+91 9979895596 info@complexfracture.com

View Testimonials

pJTDfCZIYR

BgTWtkEiv

FBmujNKLgfMGlkE
JOKeTIcmawWsV
FBmujNKLgfMGlkE

XRCoYNjM

cLdXfTsp

HcEyMKGQ
abOZcvEkHp
HcEyMKGQ

Nice experience my father is

Nice experience my father is fine now. Yesterday dr pranav shah did his surgery. His nature is very good and clam

12/7/2021
Ketan Patel
12/7/2021

Best orthopedic Dr I ever

Best orthopedic Dr I ever seen…my mother in law’s age is 87. Dr pranav shah did her hip surgery. Now she is feeling good

12/7/2021
Varsha Parekh
12/7/2021

बहुत ही अच्छेे डॉ हे

बहुत ही अच्छेे डॉ हे उन्ही ने मेरा ऑपरेशन कि या मे ठीक हूँ

12/7/2021
Dhanraj Bhadu
12/7/2021

My son suffered from a

My son suffered from a severe hip fracture (3 pieces of right hip)and I was very confused and tensed about his cure but Dr . Pranav shah from CIMS Hospital Ahmedabad did an extraordinary surgery and gave my child another hope to stand . One of the Best orthopedic surgeon in India.

12/7/2021
Narendra Shah
12/7/2021

My father had hip surgery

My father had hip surgery performed by Dr Pranav at CIMS hospital. Dr. Pranav was cordial and objective from pre-surgery discussion, during hospital stay and at post surgery follow up visits. He explained the surgical options and recover scenario in empathetic manner. Post surgical recovery and outcome is very good for my father. I would fully recommend Dr. Pranav for orthopedic treatment. Staff at CIMS hospital is also supportive and committed to their work. We had in general good experience during hospital stay and visits.

12/7/2021
Vishal Koradia
12/7/2021

Had a great time be

Had a great time be treated by doctor pranav .A great doctor and highly-qualified and skilled at his work

12/7/2021
bineet kushwah
12/7/2021

Best orthopedic dr in Gujarat.

Best orthopedic dr in Gujarat. My husband’s surgery done by dr pranav shah His nature is very good and very cooperative We from indor he guide us very well Staff is also cooperative

12/7/2021
Bharti Sharma
12/7/2021

Nice experience with dr pranav

Nice experience with dr pranav shah best orthopedic dr. My wife meet accident dr pranav shah did her surgery now she is ok Thank you

12/7/2021
v.r.thakor
12/7/2021

Dr. Pranav Shah is one

Dr. Pranav Shah is one of the most expert surgeon I met. I was having extreme shoulder pain and multiple repeat shoulder dislocation. He detected multiple injuries perfectly and did my operation very promising. I feel no pain post surgery. Definitely recommend Dr. Pranav Shah Sir If you want most accurate diagnosis.

12/7/2021
VORA HITAISHU SUNILBHAI
12/7/2021

Expert diagnosis for my brother’s

Expert diagnosis for my brother’s shoulder injury. He and his team did extremely promising operation and my brother got normal routine in just one day post surgery.

12/7/2021
Rutvij Vora
12/7/2021

We are happy to meet

We are happy to meet Dr pranav shah he is good orthopedic Dr. Thank you

12/7/2021
Indrajitsinh Sodha
12/7/2021

Dr pranav shah is an

Dr pranav shah is an excellent doctor. He gives personal attention and taking such a great care for patients. Recently he did my surgery and he was very much co-operative during the entire treatment as well as post operative care.Thank you so much dr pranav shah and his team members. I highly recommend him.He is the best orthopedic Surgeon in Ahmedabad..!!

12/7/2021
Niki Thakkar
12/7/2021

Best experience

Best experience

12/7/2021
parswam Mumbai
12/7/2021

Dr Pranav shah is orthopedic

Dr Pranav shah is orthopedic surgeon…is very intelligent Nd very experience Dr ..and very calmly talk with him patient Nd understand patient condition Nd treat very well with result

12/7/2021
Shifa Vohra
12/7/2021

Dr Pranav Shah is one

Dr Pranav Shah is one of the finest orthopedic surgeon, who is very considerate towards the recovery of each patient, not just pre surgery and surgical stages but also post surgical follow ups are his best part. I am privileged and feel entitled to learn from him, his knowledge and skills can’t ever be summed into words, and his way of imparting knowledge to us was hilarious. Thank you so much sir for your precious time and will to teach us.

12/7/2021
sonali gangwani
12/7/2021

I personally had excellent experience

I personally had excellent experience with Dr Pranav Shah. He is an amazing and remarkable mentor ever. His guidance and teaching skills are best and I’m greatfull for that. It’s and honor and privilege to gain such remarkable knowledge from him and his team.

12/7/2021
Divya Bhavnani
12/7/2021

Dr. Pranav shah is one

Dr. Pranav shah is one of the best orthopedic surgeon i have came across. He is very humble and generous person with profound knowledge. I am obliged to gain knowledge from him and his team.

12/7/2021
Pranjali Pandya
12/7/2021

Sir give us good practical

Sir give us good practical knowledge and opportunity to seen surgery and learning the mri and x ray also.

12/7/2021
Patel Proxani
12/7/2021

Sir has a tremendous knowledge

Sir has a tremendous knowledge in his field and helps every patient and student in every aspect. He has been an exceptional guide in teaching us. I have seen him treating patients and helping them in every problems they face during their treatment phase.I can assure every patient to trust him.

16/6/21
Hetvi Dimothe
16/6/21

Sir is hilarious and smart

Sir is hilarious and smart at the same time , as I have personally taken rounds and classes from him . He has exceptional diagnostic and surgical skills as I have seen him diagnosed and treat complex posttraumatic patients. I will always look forward to learning from him and I thank him for knowledge he as imparted to me .

16/6/21
Aarsh Bhatt
16/6/21

Sir gave us very good

Sir gave us very good practical knowledge about Ortho and also gave good theoretical knowledge and gave opportunity to see the various orthopedic condition

16/6/21
Patel Margi
16/6/21

sir gave us very good

sir gave us very good practical knowledge about ortho and good theory knowledge also and opportunity to see the surgery

16/6/21
Rima Patel
16/6/21

I M Very Happy With

I M Very Happy With The Treatment Of Dr Pranav Shah. It Was Excellent Job And I M Fully Satisfied.

16/6/21
Chetan Patel
16/6/21

One of the best orthopedic

One of the best orthopedic surgeon ever known and always keen to gain knowledge from him. His teaching skills along with practical exposure has enlighten us and will always look forward for the same. He has always guided us to our betterment in the field of his expertise and I really recommend him for the same, as he have always been ready to teach and impart his knowledge to us apart from his busy schedule.

16/6/21
yesha patel
16/6/21

He is one of the

He is one of the best orthopedic surgeon i have come across with. He possess in depth knowledge about his field and takes up to date care of his patient. I would always recommend him. I have gained profound knowledge from him and he had taught us with practical skills which can be utilized in our career. He is the best teacher for guidance as well as best doctor for the patient.

16/6/21
pooja patel
16/6/21

Experience was very nice, way

Experience was very nice, way of treatment was as family member

16/6/21
Sneh Mehta
16/6/21

V v nice sir

V v nice sir

16/6/21
Shyam Ji
16/6/21

Ami have ek dam saras

Ami have ek dam saras che. Dr pranav shah ane team bahut supporting che.

16/6/21
Sumitra Trivedi
16/6/21

Archir’s surgery done by dr

Archir’s surgery done by dr pranav Shah and it was excellent. He did surgery in his left side elbow. At present Archit is perfectly ok. Dr pranav Shah’s nature is very cooperative and feel us very comfortable here……

16/06/21
Ashok Jain
16/06/21

V v nice sir

V v nice sir

18/05/2021
Shyam Ji
18/05/2021

Ami have ek dam saras

Ami have ek dam saras che. Dr pranav shah ane team bahut supporting che.

18/05/2021
Sumitra Trivedi
18/05/2021

Archir’s surgery done by dr

Archir’s surgery done by dr pranav Shah and it was excellent. He did surgery in his left side elbow. At present Archit is perfectly ok. Dr pranav Shah’s nature is very cooperative and feel us very comfortable here……

18/05/2021
Ashok Jain
18/05/2021

Dr. Pranav shah is a

Dr. Pranav shah is a very good surgeon my father ‘s age is 86years Dr pranav sir a amnu heepfracture no surgery bahuj Sara’s ritekari Anni akhi team work very satisfied che. Thank you so much sir Mara father ne new life Apva mate

21/4/2021
Malay Shah
21/4/2021

Dr pranav shah is really

Dr pranav shah is really very very good orthopedic dr. He save my brother leg. Thank you so much

21/4/2021
sachin modi
21/4/2021

Dr Pranav Shah is an

Dr Pranav Shah is an excellent orthopedic Dr. Very smile face nice service given here

21/4/2021
Rajesh Parmar
21/4/2021

I had an accident and

I had an accident and was suffering from compound fracture. After consulting top doctors in my hometown Jaipur I decided to travel to Ahmedabad to be operated under Dr. Pranav Shah. Amidst the dark times of corona my stress free and safe medical trip was ensured by Dr. Shah team. My surgery went efficiently and my post-op care was very precise. Me and my family are very grateful to Dr. Pranav Shah and the whole care team of CIMS.

21/4/2021
shreeda charan
21/4/2021

Good afternoon sir my brother’s

Good afternoon sir my brother’s surgery done by dr. pranav very nice dr

21/4/2021
Rohit bhai Shakra bhai
21/4/2021

Excellent well composed Doctor who

Excellent well composed Doctor who I personally experienced while treating my mother after her knee operation. Highly recommended!!

23/03/22
Chacko TONY
23/03/22

Good orthopedic dr n nice

Good orthopedic dr n nice human being

23/03/22
Ramesh Patel
23/03/22

Best hip replacement dr

Best hip replacement dr

23/03/22
"Kamalvanshi rajesh dhannulal "
23/03/22

Had a nice experience with

Had a nice experience with Dr Pranav Shah and his team for my mother’s hand surgery… Sir gave us a lot of comfort and explained us in detail the surgery went well and post the surgery Pranav sir and his team took personal care and attention and the way forward to assure a speedy recovery… overall a positive experience.. Thank you Pranav sir and team..

23/03/22
Tirth Patel
23/03/22

“Well experience feel comfortable Hand

“Well experience feel comfortable
Hand multiple fracture surgery done”

22/03/22
Nidhi Patel
22/03/22

first meting experience

first meting experience was excellent. way he talks n treat with patents gives conference to patients. keep doing all the best

24/1/21
Rajesh Kumar Sharma
24/1/21

We have received fantastic

We have received fantastic care from dr. Pranav Shah best orthopedic dr. I never seen before came here

24/1/21
Chirag Sharma
24/1/21

My daughter was met with

My daughter was met with accident she suffer in leg she hot ankle fracture dr pranav sir done her surgery yesterday and it was great and today my daughter us feel better .

24/1/21
Pavan Soni
24/1/21

My father was fall down

My father was fall down n he was injured in hip firstly he operated in another place but not operation was not successful then we came come hospital and treated under dr pranav shah he was re operated here now he is better. Dr pranav is best orthopedic dr n also best hip replacement surgeon

24/1/2021
tilakraj Chauhan
24/1/2021

Very Knowledgeable Doctor , Very

Very Knowledgeable Doctor , Very much Skilled In Operative Side with Up to the Date Knowledge about Latest Research.

24/1/2020
Sonal Desai
24/1/2020

Good doctor for orthopedic

Good doctor for orthopedic

24/1/21
dilip vyas
24/1/21

first meting experience

first meting experience was excellent. way he talks n treat With patents gives conference to patients. keep doing all the best

3/07/2020
Rajesh Kumar Sharma
3/07/2020

We have received fantastic

We have received fantastic care from dr.Pranav Shah best orthopedic dr. I never seen before came here

3/07/2020
Chirag Sharma
3/07/2020

My daughter was met with

My daughter was met with accident she suffer in leg she hot ankle fracture dr pranav sir done her surgery yesterday and it was great and today my daughter us feel better .

3/07/2020
Pavan Soni
3/07/2020

My father was fall down

My father was fall down n he was injured in hip firstly he operated in another place but not operation was not successful then we came come hospital and treated under dr pranav shah he was re operated here now he is better. Dr pranav is best orthopedic dr n also best hip replacement surgeon

3/07/2020
tilakraj Chauhan
3/07/2020

Very Knowledgeable Doctor , Very

Very Knowledgeable Doctor , Very much Skilled In Operative Side with Up to the Date Knowledge about Latest Research.

3/07/2020
Sonal Desai
3/07/2020

Dr Pranav Shah orthopedic

Dr Pranav Shah orthopedic

21/11/2019
Asha Indulkar
21/11/2019

One of the best trauma

One of the best trauma surgeon specialist….positive and kind hearted doctor…😊

21/11/2019
ketki patel
21/11/2019

One of the best orthopedic

One of the best orthopedic surgeon in Ahmedabad.

21/11/2019
Dhruv Pandya
21/11/2019

One of the best dr

One of the best dr as i know, with positive experience

21/11/2019
Bhoomika Patel
21/11/2019

Excellence surgery.. It was our

Excellence surgery.. It was our fortune to be treated by Dr. Pranav A. Shah

21/11/2019
piyush patel
21/11/2019

My father in law had

My father in law had a severe accident where his right hand got critically broken, we visited many doctors in udaipur but no one succeeded in operation, then we visited Dr Pranav Shah, for us he is the GOD, he is the life saver for my dad. He did the operation so superb that every one was shocked to see his fabulous result. The way he treat his patient is awesome. I would suggest all people for any major or minor Orthopedics problem, please visit Mr pranav shah, you will 100% get your issue resolved

21/11/2019
Neha Sikhwal
21/11/2019

Good doctor

Good doctor

21/11/2019
Ravikant Tiwari
21/11/2019

Co-operation with patient is too

Co-operation with patient is too much good .
Sir team is very good responsive and treatment is 100% success.
“One most good thing is not unnecessary do any surgery”.

21/11/2019
Sachin Sitawat
21/11/2019

one of the best sir

one of the best sir whom i ever meet. Today i am able to walk because of this master blaster surgeon pranav shah sirji. his blessings always improve my health. thank you very very much from my bottom of the heart for pranav sir.

21/11/2019
jignesh upadhyay
21/11/2019

Healthy environment and excellent service

Healthy environment and excellent service 👍🏻

21/11/2019
Priyanka Pareek
21/11/2019

To rate him words are

To rate him words are less. He made me walk after my 3 surgery of right leg. He corrected my surgery and ensure timely treatment & guidance. Other doctors have lost hope. He took challenge and said you will be back to normal and today I am walking only because of him. He will not leave single stone unturned to enable you coming out from critical situation. Excellent by nature and very rare to see such wonderful human being and doctor . I called him today after two years and he recognized my voice very passionate. Dynamic and vibrant in nature. Proud of you Dr Pranavbhai. God bless and thanks a ton. Regards. Prashant yagnik. Wipro Ltd. Global Head. Mumbai

21/11/2019
Prashant Yagnik
21/11/2019

Dr.pranav sir is excellent, he

Dr.pranav sir is excellent, he attend the patient very politely and also he is very cooperative and explains all the things in details, we have no words to appreciate the sir..

21/11/2019
Soni Sharma
21/11/2019

Very good

Very good

21/11/2019
Prashant Jani
21/11/2019

Best ortho doc in Ahmedabad

Best ortho doc in Ahmedabad

21/11/2019
NAMRATA PAAREKH
21/11/2019

If you looking for orthopedic

If you looking for orthopedic hospital for serious issues then my suggestion is to come here. Recommended

8/10/2019
Sagar Chakraborty
8/10/2019

He has treated lot of

He has treated lot of complicated fractures and all r doing extrimaly well

8/10/2019
Riddhi Limbachiya
8/10/2019

Good services and excellent Experience

Good services and excellent Experience ..

8/10/2019
Pavan Mirchandani
8/10/2019

Nice experience, doctors and other

Nice experience, doctors and other staffs are fine.

8/10/2019
Radhe S
8/10/2019

He is excellent at his

He is excellent at his job and is very friendly.

8/10/2019
Poonam Mathur
8/10/2019

Best doctor ever:-).kind,humble,friendly.Dr.pranakumar shah is

Best doctor ever:-).kind,humble,friendly.Dr.pranakumar shah is the best ortho surgeon

8/10/2019
Haseena Fatteh
8/10/2019

Dr Pranav Shah is best

Dr Pranav Shah is best Orthopedic & Trauma Surgeon in Ahmedabad

8/10/2019
Rohini Sonavane
8/10/2019

Very good Surgeon and highly

Very good Surgeon and highly cooperative doc

8/10/2019
Mukesh Shah
8/10/2019

To rate him words are

To rate him words are less. He made me walk after my 3 surgery of right leg. He corrected my surgery and ensure timely treatment & guidance. Other doctors have lost hope. He took challenge and said you will be back to normal and today I am walking only because of him. He will not leave single stone unturned to enable you coming out from critical situation. Excellent by nature and very rare to see such wonderful human being and doctor . I called him today after two years and he recognised my voice very passionate. Dynamic and vibrant in nature. Proud of you Dr Pranavbhai. God bless and thanks a ton. Regards. Prashant yagnik. Wipro Ltd. Global Head. Mumbai

2/11/2019
Prashant Yagnik
2/11/2019

Dr.pranav sir is excellent,he attend

Dr.pranav sir is excellent,he attend the patient very politely and also he is very cooperative and explains all the things in details,we have no words to appreciate the sir..

2/11/2019
Soni Sharma
2/11/2019

Very good

Very good

2/11/2019
Prashant Jani
2/11/2019

Best ortho dr in ahmedabad

Best ortho dr in ahmedabad

2/11/2019
NAMRATA PAAREKH
2/11/2019

Good and appropriate advise. Good

Good and appropriate advise. Good dealing

2/11/2019
Mukesh Asudani
2/11/2019

I know about Dr. Pranav

I know about Dr. Pranav A Shah, he has a great experience for joint restoration surgeon in ahmedabad.

2/11/2019
Manjali Roy
2/11/2019

I suffered from ankle injury

I suffered from ankle injury since 1 year. And treated by so many doctors but no one understand the actual problem. Then finally I met with Dr. Pranav Shah and operated by him on 22/10/18 . Now I am totally satisfied with his services & Cims Hospital also. He is expertise in his field.

2/12019
Suresh Chand Garg
2/12019

Good and appropriate advise. Good

Good and appropriate advise. Good dealing

10/10/2019
Mukesh Asudani
10/10/2019

I know about Dr. Pranav

I know about Dr. Pranav A Shah, he has a great experience for joint restoration surgeon in ahmedabad.

10/10/2019
Manjali Roy
10/10/2019

I suffered from ankle injury

I suffered from ankle injury since 1 year. And treated by so many doctors but no one understand the actual problem. Then finally I met with Dr. Pranav Shah and operated by him on 22/10/18 . Now I am totally satisfied with his services & Cims Hospital also. He is expertise in his field.

10/10/2019
Suresh Chand Garg
10/10/2019

Dr. Pranav shah is a

Dr. Pranav shah is a very intelligent dr. And he is very friendly nature and a very gud dr

8/10/2019
keval ahir
8/10/2019

My experience with Dr. Pranav

My experience with Dr. Pranav shah is as under

Dr. Pranavbhai Shah is taking utmost care of the patient.
He explained me each and everything in a very layman language, which can be understood by the patient easily.

He attends the patient with a very human approach.

He is in real sense Doctor who is working for the patient.

8/10/2019
Devendra Shah
8/10/2019

Very satisfied and feel like

Very satisfied and feel like I am in good safe hands

8/10/2019
Indra Parmar
8/10/2019

Very satisfying experience

Very satisfying experience

8/10/2019
Arunabha Roy
8/10/2019

One of the Best Orthopaedic

One of the Best Orthopaedic surgeon I have ever known and consulted for my all family members and relatives. Always in jolly mood with patients and taking good care even in follow-up of patients….👌👌👍👍 God Bless you Sir.

8/10/2019
Hardik Desai
8/10/2019

Very good, i am very

Very good, i am very happy

8/10/2019
Yogesh Parekh
8/10/2019

Very Best Doctor, in Ahmedabad

Very Best Doctor, in Ahmedabad

8/10/2019
Rajkumar Rana
8/10/2019

Excellent experience for treatment from

Excellent experience for treatment from Doctor Pranav Shah, very much caring. He gave me new life. Best doctor in Ahmedabad.

8/10/2019
Rasthal
8/10/2019

Good experience and fast requiry.

Good experience and fast requiry. best Orthopaedic doctors

8/10/2019
MRUGESH SHARMA
8/10/2019

Superupppp👌

Superupppp👌

8/10/2019
soni r
8/10/2019

It was a nice experience.

It was a nice experience. Total hip repleshment successfully . A good experience in life ..

01/11/2019
Joel Kurian
01/11/2019

Best doctor..!!

Best doctor..!!

1/11/2019
Divyesh Viradiya
1/11/2019

An outstanding doctor. Fully responding.

An outstanding doctor. Fully responding. Perfect human being. Expert in his area.

01/11/2019
sushil kumar
01/11/2019

Best Joint Restoration Surgery in

Best Joint Restoration Surgery in ahmedabad

30/10/2019
Ramlakhan singh
30/10/2019

Dr pranav sir is very.

Dr pranav sir is very. Good & operation is good &all staff is very good cooprate

29/10/2019
Umesh Rana
29/10/2019

Dr Pranav Shah is extremely

Dr Pranav Shah is extremely knowledgeable, best at work and helpful. I received best care and treatment from him. No words are enough to express my gratitude towards him.

29/10/2019
Jigar Shah
29/10/2019

Nice work carried out for

Nice work carried out for ankle, calcaneus, cuboid complex facture. Good, supportive and friendly in nature…

29/10/2019
Karan Patel
29/10/2019

Based on personal experience relating

Based on personal experience relating to orthopedic Treatment of my mother, I can confidently say that Dr. Pranav A. Shah is the best orthopedic surgeon in Ahmedabad. He has decades of experience in joint replacement, which results in deep skill set and expertise, and thus fully reliable results. Further more, he and his team has excellent attitude towards people, filled with personal attention, warmth and empathy, which makes the patients and their families feel very comfortable. The experience of getting operated by him was a journey of reliability, comfort and, of course, quick recovery and health gain. My mother and whole family are very thankful to Dr. Pranav A. Shah and his team for everything.

29/10/2019
Amrish Patel
29/10/2019

A patient’s half of the

A patient’s half of the problem is cured if he is mentally fit to bear the pain and willing to be ok again ASAP. For this.. trust over the doctor is very important. Dr. Pranav Shah makes his patients feel so comfortable that half of his job is already done. Rest is a cake walk for him as he is an expert in his field 😊👍

29/10/2019
Vinita Chaudhary
29/10/2019

Best doctor..

Best doctor..

29/10/2019
Prateek Pandya
29/10/2019

One of the best Doctor

One of the best Doctor I have ever met in Gujarat…

29/10/2019
Kinnar Bhatt
29/10/2019

My father having frecture in

My father having frecture in right leg. We did 2 operation before come here, but it was failed. Dr. Pranav Shah did a fantastic job and in jst 3 month my father recovered from frecture n also viral infections too. Thank you sir. Keep it up. Happy patient.

29/10/2019
Aarshi Ahir
29/10/2019

Very good. Doctor’s attitude is

Very good. Doctor’s attitude is very friendly and care taking.

29/10/2019
manoj suryavanshi
29/10/2019

Best doctor and excellent service

Best doctor and excellent service

20/10/2019
tushar singh
20/10/2019

My father, dipak s patel,

My father, dipak s patel, fracture in right leg, and also needed to repair ligament. Doctor was excellent in identifying the issue and was very helpful. Thanks to entire team for warm and prompt support. Father is able to walk normally without any pain in 3 months time. Would really recommend dr pranav shah for any surgery. Lots of prayers to god that dr keeps serving mankind for ages to come

29/10/2019
Vishal patel
29/10/2019

Service is good Best orthopedic

Service is good Best orthopedic Dr

28/11/2019
mavjibhai
28/11/2019

Very nice & excellent treatment

Very nice & excellent treatment & very nice nature

28/11/2019
poonamben
28/11/2019

I would thank you to

I would thank you to Dr Pranav shah for operating my right wrist and left elbow 1.5year ago. Now I have completed implant removal surgery in right wrist . Now feel better and also thank you for good communication give me knowledge about my surgery.

28/11/2019
Jatin Patel
28/11/2019

Best treatment with best support

Best treatment with best support good nature . Best doctor

27/11/2019
ajay dave
27/11/2019

It`s great experience with doctor

It`s great experience with doctor and his team, I m thankful to all.

27/11/2019
Dr. prachi shah
27/11/2019

Dr pranav shah is the

Dr pranav shah is the best orthopedic surgeon in the town. Me and my daughter both went through some major injuries and were treated by him. He is one gem of a doctor. He and his team all are very kind and i think i got the best treatment needed…

27/11/2019
Amit Shah
27/11/2019

Excellent Doctor with great human

Excellent Doctor with great human touch.

27/11/2019
Suman Dutta
27/11/2019

I know him since 9

I know him since 9 months, my replacement done by Dr Pranav sir, it was successful operation and now I can walk properly and no pain.

27/11/2019
Chandrakant thakkar
27/11/2019

Best orthopedic surgeon. and Best

Best orthopedic surgeon. and Best for hip also.

27/11/2019
kazim ali
27/11/2019

It was really very good

It was really very good experience of mine to get a such type of Doctor in our life. Dr pranav shah is one of the Best Dr for orthopedic. my Complex Fracture of hip and tibia are managed very efficiently.

27/11/2019
om prakash
27/11/2019

Great experience with pranav sir,

Great experience with pranav sir, I had lost my hope for my wrist but sir has given best of him . thanks sir Best orthopedic surgeon

26/11/2019
krishnaben
26/11/2019

I am happy to meet

I am happy to meet him dr pranav shah is the best dr. i want to thank him and the cims team.

25/11/2019
Ssajwalbhai shah
25/11/2019

I came from surat Before

I came from surat Before I met pranav sir my condition was very bad but pranav sir operated me very carefully now I can walk and do my all routine work pranav sir you are the best.

25/11/2019
savaj Himmatbhai popatbhai
25/11/2019

Best orthopedic dr

Best orthopedic dr

25/11/2019
rahulbhai
25/11/2019

I got very severe injuries

I got very severe injuries in my leg.so i was admitted in SIMS. Dr pranav shah consulting me.After 3 months i am now on my leg with great recovery as like as before accident. i am heartily thankful to Dr pranav sir to treat me like family member.If u have any severe regarding bone injury trust me first contact to Mr. pranav shah to get best recovery and result…..

25/11/201
ekta hiren patel
25/11/201

Best orthopedic dr in gujarat.

Best orthopedic dr in gujarat.

24/11/2019
prveenbhai
24/11/2019

Good person and good advise

Good person and good advise very smart dr.

24/11/2019
amrutlal jolapara
24/11/2019

Nice experience. Very skilled dr.

Nice experience. Very skilled dr.

24/11/2019
momin manjur ali
24/11/2019

I am happy with his

I am happy with his treatment. best orthopedic dr

18/11/2019
umesh kumar
18/11/2019

Two years ago my knee

Two years ago my knee surgery done by Pranav sir, we trust on sir blindly that`s way we come here again for my hand surgery. Thank you.

18/11/2019
kapilaben
18/11/2019

Excellent treatment with homely feeling.

Excellent treatment with homely feeling. Proper explaining of diseases and post operative care is excellent. once again Thanks to Dr Pranav Shah..

18/11/2019
Mrs. Neha Sujal Shah
18/11/2019

Best orthopedic dr

Best orthopedic dr

18/11/2019
shashiben
18/11/2019

One of the best orthopedic

One of the best orthopedic surgeon in the city. will recommend to everyone who has any orthopedic problem. My mother recovered very quickly and extremely satisfied with the surgery.

18/11/2019
dhruv Pandya
18/11/2019

We are very thankful to

We are very thankful to dr pranav .my operation is successful.

18/11/2019
vijayraj
18/11/2019

Nice nature good work we

Nice nature good work we send more patient for best treatment best orthopedic surgeon in india

18/11/2019
Banwari lal Agrawal
18/11/2019

Patient age is 71 and

Patient age is 71 and he has undergone for left hip ball replacement which was done very successfully.

18/11/2019
ANAND RATHI
18/11/2019

Pranav shah we know him

Pranav shah we know him since sir is very good person and they treat as family it was really exprience of mine to get a such type of dr in our life

18/10/2019
chandan bala kankariya
18/10/2019

Good

Good

18/11/2019
nimeshbhai
18/11/2019

One of the most generous

One of the most generous doctors I have been acrossed , very sweet and kind and one of the most intelligent doctors. Loved their treatment and his diagnosis, one should always go to Dr Pranav Shah sir for any kind of orthopedic surgery or treatment.

18/11/2019
Sakshi
18/11/2019

I m delight to share

I m delight to share my experience which i had while underwent dual locked periarticular elbow plates surgery done by Dr Pranav Shah at CIMS Hospital

1/11/2019
preeti kumari
1/11/2019

Very Very Best doctor, best

Very Very Best doctor, best hospital & staff, excellent treatment❤️❤️❤️

1/11/2019
dhruvil garish
1/11/2019

Dr. Pranav shah is Master

Dr. Pranav shah is Master in orthopedic & femour bowl repleshment. Most important is Good nature & co-opretive. Excellent service by nursing staff. Very comfortable to take treatment in CIMS.

1/11/2019
sandeep shah
1/11/2019

All facility provide for protection

All facility provide for protection body and mind diseases

1/11/2019
Raghav CHAUDHARI
1/11/2019

Best doctor in ortho, suggestion

Best doctor in ortho, suggestion are also best…

1/11/2019
Damodar Parihar
1/11/2019

Treatment is good well explained.

Treatment is good well explained. I m doing very well then before in knee n foot pain.

1/11/2019
Viraj shah
1/11/2019

I came in touch Dr.

I came in touch Dr. Pranav sir first time with my mother because her spine fracture & observed excellent improvement with in 2 months.

1/11/2019
Raghvendra Mishra
1/11/2019

Very nice treatment. Very polite

Very nice treatment. Very polite nature.my child is 100% recover. I am very satisfied Dr. Pranav shah. Thank you so very much Dr.prnav Shah.

1/11/2019
Nehal Hirani
1/11/2019

My experience is excellent with

My experience is excellent with dr Pranav shah. I had a calcanius surgery and after six months now I can move with my foot just like normal. He is one of the best orthopaedic surgeon in Ahmedabad. Even personally he is very gentle person.

1/11/2019
Vipin paliwal
1/11/2019

Patient First – this is

Patient First – this is our motto

1/11/2019
Dr Pranav Shah
1/11/2019

Dr Pranav Shah is a

Dr Pranav Shah is a brilliant doctor who fixed my hip and wrist fractures at the age of 93 i am able to walk again.Thank you for the personal attention you have given me. Soona Babaycon

1/11/2019
Shazad Babaycon
1/11/2019

Very impressive treatment and good

Very impressive treatment and good service provider

1/11/2019
Shivkumar Rathi
1/11/2019

One of the best orthopaedic

One of the best orthopaedic surgeon . Very nice treatment very polite nature.

1/11/2019
valand sureshbhai
1/11/2019

When I was admitted in

When I was admitted in cims hospital after major accident , my family was very shocked to see my critical condition.
I had major right femour & right clevical fracture with four broken parts in legs. It was very difficult for any doctor to join those parts but Dr. Pranav shah accepted that challenge to operate & to stand up me as past.
He & all team of cims hospital treated me very well without any uncomfortness.
On today onwards, I can walk & move without any uncomfortness and I feel like that I had not done any operation.
Really it was very impossible task but Dr.pranav shah always handles these difficult tasks very cleverly with his best team support.
I am really thankful of Dr. Pranav sir & all cims staff members to move up me like past.
I suggest to any person to treat any critical abnormality in cims hospital because it is really trustable.

1/11/2019
chintan modi
1/11/2019

Very happy with his treatment

Very happy with his treatment I am completely cured.

1/11/2019
kapil Joshi
1/11/2019

He is the best dr

He is the best dr

1/11/2019
Meeta Shah
1/11/2019

Dr Pranav A Shah is

Dr Pranav A Shah is an Orthopedic trauma Surgeon specialist in Ahmedabad.

1/11/2019
Aman Maheshwari
1/11/2019

Experienced doctor with excellent service

Experienced doctor with excellent service for pelvic operation and Right leg fracture.complaty done.

1/11/2019
Mayank Valand
1/11/2019

Good hospital

Good hospital

0111/2019
Sarfaraz Sabjifaros
0111/2019

dr pranav shah did my

dr pranav shah did my knee surgery and i am completely ok. very good nature and very cooperative doctor.

01/11/2019
Hasmukh Patel
01/11/2019

Multiple fracture in my left leg

I would really want you to know about a Senior Surgeon Dr. Pranav Shah and how Beautifully he crafts his duty towards each patient, always carrying a big smile on his face and never ending attitude for any kind of Orthopedic operation with 100% successful ratio.

I am sharing my own experience when I meet with an accident on 31st January 2010. It was a Sunday early morning 5:45 AM. When I reached hospital, unfortunately due to weekend no doctors were available. At that time Dr.Pranav Shah leaving his plans aside ( for picnic) And on single call he took mine emergency case.

I got multiple fracture in my left leg and the broken bone came out of mine skin. Then he operated my leg with 2 S.S plate, and 8 screws with a minimum cut on leg, to make sure that post surgery less marks are seen on mine leg. I m happy that even my post operative treatment was also excellent. I have started full wait baring just after 2 and half months, and now I am as good as normal person and can play Garbaa as well.

After 6 years in 2016 I got my plates and screws out. During this period, I never complaint any pain in my leg. Even today I have no complaint about any pain in my operated leg.

All thanks to the Great Dr.Pranav Shah.

Regards,
Kevin Jethva
+91-9979898839

31st January 2010
Kevin Bhupendra Jethva
31st January 2010

Full trust in your work,

Full trust in your work, right suggestion given whenever in need, honest and dedicated towards your profession. May God bless you and keep you at the summit of your profession.

22/10/2019
sajwal shah
22/10/2019

Good orthopedic dr Very skilled

Good orthopedic dr Very skilled and kind dr

20/10/2019
manjubkunwar
20/10/2019

I would heartly thank you

I would heartly thank you sir

20/10/2019
nemaram gehlot
20/10/2019

Sir treat like family. excellent

Sir treat like family. excellent dr.

20/10/2019
maneklal patel
20/10/2019

We are satisfied. nice person

We are satisfied. nice person good orthopedic

20/10/2019
bhagavat
20/10/2019

Best orthopedic

Best orthopedic

20/10/2019
majula shah
20/10/2019

Good orthopedic surgeon.we are very

Good orthopedic surgeon.we are very happy now thank you

20/10/2019
mani lal
20/10/2019

One of the best orthopedic

One of the best orthopedic Dr in Gujarat

20/10/2019
geetaben
20/10/2019

Honest and polite doctor, we

Honest and polite doctor, we are happy with his treatment.

20/10/2019
sharda ben
20/10/2019

I feel he is very

I feel he is very excellent dr everything was well explained and the waiting room was comfortable. best orthopaedic dr

20/10/2018
User
20/10/2018

I feel he is an

I feel he is an excellent Dr . everything was well explained . Quality of care was excellent.

20/10/2018
User
20/10/2018

He is Very fantastic orthopedic

He is Very fantastic orthopedic surgeon and great person. He has gave us very genuine care and concern

20/10/2018
User
20/10/2018

Quality of care was excellent

Quality of care was excellent i highly recommend

15/10/2018
atmaranbhai
15/10/2018

Best orthopedic Dr. My brother

Best orthopedic Dr. My brother having
problem in his whole body sir solve his problem without doing any operation only gave tablet

15/10/2018
naren shukla
15/10/2018

Good

Good

02/10/2019
Sharma Amit
02/10/2019

Dr Pranav Shah is a

Dr Pranav Shah is a Best Doctor in the field,
More importantly, suggested by a GOD Dr. Dhiren Shah. who has faith in Dr. Pranav Shah.
I Had. a ankle problem and Many Doctors said that I Have not seen such a big injury, My Talus bone is completely destroyed, (Many Doctors suggested surgery immediately) but Pranav Shah took this easy asked me to wait for 45 Days, but it didn’t worked after that I was operated by him taken a Bone from my knee and put it into the ankle. Now I can walk on my legs after 4.5 months of operation, a little pain is there but Dr. Pranav Shah said it will take total 9 months to be completely fine.

I Recommend Dr. Pranav Shah, and CIMS Hospital for any of your medical requirement.

Once consult here you will get a good, and reliable response.

I am happy that there is .a hospital where you will not feel cheated.

Last but not least, Staff of CIMS Hospital Archan Bhai, Vipul Bhai, and Ashaben a big thank you.

2/10/2019
Paramount Holidays
2/10/2019

Really best doctor in ortho.

Really best doctor in ortho. I like his treatment and supportive nature. He is very good person.

02/10/2019
Bhavesh Shah
02/10/2019

When I was damaged due

When I was damaged due to accident and all near by people told that you required major operation but when I was consulted by Pranav sir and I was fully recovered without operation. I am so much thankful to Pranav sir for his expertise and kind nature. Pranav sir always attend our phone call and give right direction. Yatin Talati.

When my right hand muscle crushed due to lift heavy loads and I am not able to lift even a cup of tea. I was very upset and found everything uncomfortable in my day to day. Then I consulted Dr Pranav sir and fully recovered under his guidance and medicine. Pranav sir always attend our phone call and give right direction. I am very much thankful to Pranav sir. According to me Pranav sir is the best orhopaedic surgeon in Gujarat. Minal Talati

02/10/2019
Yatin Talati
02/10/2019

One of the best and

One of the best and kind hearted doctor.

2/10/2019
Kanupriya Soni
2/10/2019

Words can not express the

Words can not express the amount of gratitude I have towards Dr. Pranav Shah, as well as his team member. His compassion and focused care of his patients is what makes him stand out in a crowd of doctors. He is amazing, listens to your needs. I highly recommend Dr. Pranav Shah for his skills and his empathy.

I could give Dr. Pranav Shah and his team more than 5 stars!

2/10/2019
Swati Thakkar
2/10/2019

Excellent treatment and i complated

Excellent treatment and i complated by hip fracture complicated successfully..Thanks Dr pranav shah

2/10/2019
Anmol Parmar
2/10/2019

All services are good. I

All services are good. I m completely satisfied with the treatment from the doctor and care takers of Cims.

10/1/2019
Atulmshah7866@gmail.com Atul Shah
10/1/2019

Dr pranav shah ni service

Dr pranav shah ni service che .and best hip replacement surgeon in gujarat. excellent doctor and staff. And full high risk ma pan successful surgery kari che. Saras experience thayo che.

1/10/2019
ramesh bhai avaiya
1/10/2019

very nice hospital n very

very nice hospital n very fast recovery…
pranav shah is best doctor..☺️☺️

10/09/2019
Yuvrajsinh Gohil
10/09/2019

Mr. Dr pranav shah is

Mr. Dr pranav shah is good doctor my operation in 1 jun 2017. Who have operate Enquiries fracture of my two hand and one leg completed fracture so Dr pranav shah treatments in my body in pregnant time and good i thanks Dr pranav shah he is a not men but i se he is god

10/09/2019
Shravan Pancholi
10/09/2019

One of the Great Dr.

One of the Great Dr. Pranav shah Sir in ACL Surgery.
Thanks you very much sir

10/09/2019
Suvik Patel
10/09/2019

Good experience. My husband’s operation

Good experience. My husband’s operation done by dr pranav it was good… Thank you

10/09/2019
Raghav somani
10/09/2019

Good

Good

10/09/2019
Dharmishtha Vaghela
10/09/2019

Best doctor…. And great staff

Best doctor…. And great staff

10/09/2019
Shrenik Shah
10/09/2019

I am very happy with

I am very happy with dr Pranav. Recently I taken treatment.and I am very satisfied.

10/09/2019
Mahendra Raval
10/09/2019

Very satisfied and feel like

Very satisfied and feel like I am in safe hand

10/09/2019
Roshan Munda
10/09/2019

I was met an accident.

I was met an accident. Dr. Pranav done my operation. Sir will gives very honest advice for patient advice. He is the orthopaedic surgeon…

20/09/2019
Rajendra Katik
20/09/2019

My mother Mrs Arati Das

My mother Mrs Arati Das was admitted at CIMS hospital Ahmedabad during November _December 2018. She had a broken femur (left) and got operated for the same earlier in Dec 2017. However since the pain persisted even after a period of 7 months I consulted Dr Pranav Shah at CIMS, Ahmedabad. As suggested she was admitted. Knee replacement along with bone grafting was caryied out under expert supervision of a team of docyors consisting Dr Pranav Shah, Dr Rachit Seth and crew. It was done successfully..followed up the matter for a couple of months with Dr shah and guided for further course of action , physiotherapy, medication etc. perfectly. Happy to share that she was able to walk within a period of 2 and half months and now can walk even without help of a walker. She has been in my hometown since last few months and is leading an independent life. Sure to see her soon being absolutely normal in nexr couple of monthd. Sincere thanks to Dr PranavShah and team….Biswarup

05/09/2019
Bishwarup mohapatra
05/09/2019

Mari daughter NE pag ma

Mari daughter NE pag ma fracture thayu htu dr pranav shah ni opinion thi plaster krya vagar j walkro na shows thi ok Thai gyu

04/09/2019
Sudha gokani
04/09/2019

I am so happy with

I am so happy with
treatment given by dr pranav Shah treatment to my brother to bhatt who is 80 years old. we are so much satisfied given treatment n taken care for humerus fracture there is no words God bless to Dr shahsir n every staff
Jay mahadev

04/09/2019
Rajendra upadhyay
04/09/2019

We did surgery for our

We did surgery for our grand father @ age of 90 years and he is absolutely recovered !!
Excellent ….recommended

04/09/2019
Pujan maniyar
04/09/2019

Best orthopaedic doctor i

Best orthopaedic doctor i have operated for ac ligament along with coracoid fracture I have got excellent recovery

05/09/2019
Jigar shah
05/09/2019

Dr. Pranav Shah is

Dr. Pranav Shah is very very good and nature is very nice. Thanks. Navneet Laddha, Pali

05/09/2019
Navneet laddha
05/09/2019

We have very good experience

We have very good experience during right elbow treatment.

05/09/2019
Vaishali jaiswal
05/09/2019

Excellent dr. Nature is

Excellent dr. Nature is very good n very cooperative

05/09/2019
Sanjay dutta
05/09/2019

Very successful surgery in a

Very successful surgery in a complex care. And doctor are kindly caring and very sincerely…

05/09/2019
Bhavesh kawad
05/09/2019

He has done excellent job

He has done excellent job .

05/09/2019
Rajnish parmar
05/09/2019

Dr pranav shah is best

Dr pranav shah is best for hip replacement and Also a nice person . He done my brother’s hip replacement surgery very well. We are very happy thank you….

05/09/2019
Vandana shrimal
05/09/2019

My friend suffered from seviour

My friend suffered from seviour hip fracture And we got refference for Dr. Pranav shah from 2-3 persons and we came CIMS hospital urgently and got best treatment by Dr. Pranav shah sir …..

05/09/2019
Unjiya vidhi
05/09/2019

Good experience and successful surgery

Good experience and successful surgery by Dr Pranav shah

05/09/2019
Moti rathod
05/09/2019

Very excellent doctor for complex

Very excellent doctor for complex fractures.
I have a fracture of scaphoid in my right hand for which many doctor get hesitate for doing operations of my hand but When i met him he give 💯 for my fracture hand which already old and complex and I got 💯 result of it .today I have successfully back to normal position my right hand ✋and life .thank you sir for everything.

05/09/2019
Vruttant patel
05/09/2019

My mother in law got

My mother in law got a shoulder injury last year. Dr. Pranav Shah fixed it very well. It was quite difficult at her age of 81yrs and medical condition. But he did it. Today she is leading a normal life doing all her personal chores . Thanks to Dr. Pranav Shah…

05/09/2019
Poonam agrawal
05/09/2019

My wife was fall down

My wife was fall down and got shoulder injury. Pranav sir done clavicle surgery. Thank you sir pranav sir is best orthopaedic Dr

05/09/2019
Bhupendra singh
05/09/2019

Solder Surgery done by

Solder Surgery done by Dr Pranav sir it was good

05/09/2019
Shailendra singh
05/09/2019

I was met with an

I was met with an accident, the treatment given was very good .thank you.

05/09/2019
Naresh bhatt
05/09/2019

He is a very experienced

He is a very experienced and a knowledgeable doctor with great appreciation for his patients.He is also very kind hearted and a man of good nature.Got the best treatment with him and I highly recommend having treatment with him. 🙂

05/09/2019
Assassin j
05/09/2019

Good experience

Good experience

05/09/2019
Sahin s
05/09/2019

Very friendly doctor and nice

Very friendly doctor and nice treatment.

05/09/2019
Deepak lunia
05/09/2019

I had got crack in

I had got crack in my hand I m Happy with pranav sir’s treatment

05/09/2019
Nikita Prajapati
05/09/2019

Amara 75 years sister nu

Amara 75 years sister nu pranav sir hip revice surgery kri ane have amara sister perfectly all Right thai gya 6 dr pranav shah sir hip surgery ma best 6

05/09/2019
Bhavnaben shah
05/09/2019

She was injured due to

She was injured due to glass door in right hand and leg. She was operated nicely and she is well now.

05/09/2018
Anand patel
05/09/2018

He has done excellent job

He has done excellent job for my father. He had fractured his elbow in right hand his case was very complicated for all other surgery but without any hesitation he fixed his elbow. No more words to say but one thing to say he is best. We are very much thankful for his efforts and his entire team and also satisfied with the entire services in Cims Hospital.

27/08/2019
Vaishali Turner
27/08/2019

I can describe dr in

I can describe dr in one line. He is the best doctor for orthopedic. He has done excellent job for my father in law. He had fractured his elbow in right hand his case was very complicated for all other surgery but without any hesitation he fixed his elbow. No more words to say but one thing to say he is best. We are very much thankful for his efforts and his entire team and also satisfied with the entire services in Cims Hospital

27/08/2019
Stany turner
27/08/2019

અમારે એક્સિડન્ટ થવાથી કમર નીચેના

અમારે એક્સિડન્ટ થવાથી કમર નીચેના હાડકાનું ફ્રેકચર થયું હતું જે આજે ઓપરેશન કરવામાં આવ્યું હતુ તો રીઝલ્ટ સારૃં મળેલ છે

26/08/2019
Ramesh Chaudhary
26/08/2019

I got fracture in my

I got fracture in my right elbow now sir done operation. Very friendly nature when ever I called he replied imidaitely very caring I suggest you open one branch in jodhpur….

26/08/2019
Venue narang
26/08/2019

Our experience with dr.

Our experience with dr. Pranav shah is fabulous. My joint pain operation is successful and now i am totally ready for walk.

26/08/2019
Akhil kumbhani
26/08/2019

Best orthopedic doctor keep

Best orthopedic doctor keep it up sir

26/08/2019
Urvil patel
26/08/2019

Great humble experience.he treats like

Great humble experience.he treats like family member.great result.

26/08/2019
Hiren Dholakiya
26/08/2019

Excellent 👍

Excellent 👍

26/08/2019
Vipin singh
26/08/2019

Sir nu Kam saras che

Sir nu Kam saras che koi taklif padi nathi

26/08/2019
Mavji maiyad
26/08/2019

Nice experience Good orthopaedic dr

Nice experience
Good orthopaedic dr

26/08/2019
Vaghela vijay
26/08/2019

The best Ortho Dr in

The best Ortho Dr in Gujarat. I would recommend him. Fir children as well as for adults

25/08/2019
Ankita kothari
25/08/2019

Sir examination is very good Guide

Sir examination is very good
Guide properly
Good advise

25/08/2019
Giriraj asawa
25/08/2019

It was a good experience

It was a good experience nice orthopaedic dr nice service providing very calm nature I thank full to dr pranav shah thank you….

25/08/2019
G parmar
25/08/2019

મારી માં નુ પગનુ સરસ

મારી માં નુ પગનુ સરસ અને સફળ ઓપરેશન કરવા બદલ આભાર

25/08/2019
Shah shaikh
25/08/2019

Cims in the hospital dr.

Cims in the hospital dr. Pranav been nice carefully in my 74 years of age, led the medical treatment of the Shah Saheb. And the surgery was successful. The entire staff of The Sims mayaane found to be of a positive nature. Sister Karuna sundaralagyo nature and function.

25/08/2019
Nishar sheikh
25/08/2019

My son meet an accident.

My son meet an accident. N got injury in ankle dr pranav shah done operation in ankle n now my son is good
Thank you sir

25/08/2019
Vipin chhajer
25/08/2019

Treatment was very good Dr

Treatment was very good Dr pranav shah is a very trustable dr n also nature is Good good in support

25/08/2019
Kantilal kapasi
25/08/2019

Got my ankle broken. It

Got my ankle broken. It was complex fracture. Dr. Pranav Shah is best doctor to visit for any type of complex fracture. In normal case this type of fracture results in life time defect in leg and limping in walking. But got 100% recovery as treated by best doctor with perfect fixing of bones.

25/08/2019
Kamlesh katarmal
25/08/2019

It was a really dangerous

It was a really dangerous accident but mrs pranav shah made it look so easy and the leg is really well now

24/08/2019
Bail kumar
24/08/2019

one of the best orthopedic

one of the best orthopedic surgeon. His friendly, caring and jolly nature imparts confidence and trust in the patient. Keep it up sir… you rock..

24/08/2019
Adarsh jain
24/08/2019

Thanks pranav sir to

Thanks pranav sir to give proper treatment after my accident. Without surgery you treat my dislocate born locate properly.

24/08/2019
Avanika patel
24/08/2019

I was Fall down and

I was Fall down and in my right fractured . That’s happened to me two years ago.and we meet dr pranav shah sir he done my operation scussfully

24/08/2019
Rajaali momin
24/08/2019

Best treatment n nice guidence.in

Best treatment n nice guidence.in my righ five fingers crack dr pranav SHAH done operation well

24/08/2019
Chhotendra shah
24/08/2019

Best orthopedic surgeon best in

Best orthopedic surgeon best in ankle surgery

23/08/2019
Rakesh somani
23/08/2019

Best fracture surgeon

Best fracture surgeon

23/08/2019
Anand verma
23/08/2019

I received treatment for my

I received treatment for my ACL tear and meniscal repair by Dr Pranav Shah and team. It was under his prompt diagnosis and subsequent surgical treatment that I had a smooth recovery. We received wonderful care and support from him and he never hesitated to clear our queries at any point of time. Thank you Sir!

23/08/2019
Lakshmi Priya
23/08/2019

The treatment done by Dr

The treatment done by Dr pranav shah was excellent. Work done with so much ease and perfection.

23/08/2019
Aman Agarwal
23/08/2019

good experience

good experience

23/08/2019
Anita Digital
23/08/2019

surgery was successful follow up

surgery was successful follow up advise was also good

22/08/2019
Manju Bilochi
22/08/2019

good expereince.pain less surgery

good expereince.pain less surgery

23/08/2019
Pooja Dave
23/08/2019

I m a gynecologist… My

I m a gynecologist… My father was operated by DR. Pranav shah sir for very complicated surgery of displaced fracture humerus…. Where fibula grafting and plating was done…..
He is the best TRAUMA Surgeon of the city.
He is of very kind n humble nature….
We had a very nice experience of treatment with DR. PRANAV SHAH Sir…

23/08/2019
Hancy haimi
23/08/2019

Dr.pranav Shah is excellent orthopaedic

Dr.pranav Shah is excellent orthopaedic doctor we are so happy with him,we came here with lots of problems but after meeting with him our all the problems are vanished like they were not even existed before.thanku so much sir.

20/08/2019
Minakshi sharma
20/08/2019

Dr. Pranav Shah u r

Dr. Pranav Shah u r great Doctor, last week one of my friend got an accident and had leg injuries so immediately we consulted you and your hard work (operation n all ) n awesome treatment n care she got fast recovery n awesome result. She is Happy n thankful
Thank you Sir, we are fully satisfied

20/08/2019
Sneha Jadeja
20/08/2019

He is one of the

He is one of the best orthopedic surgeon. He treats patient very nicely. He is cooperative n very humble and kind person.

20/08/2019
Prinal Katariya
20/08/2019

Sir. Broken leg operation is

Sir. Broken leg operation is success. I like hard working,

20/08/2019
Manish
20/08/2019

Our experiences with Dr.

Our experiences with Dr. Pranav shah was fantastic. He has an excellent manner. Before the day of surgery, Dr Pranav shah explained us everything that walks happen in detail

20/08/2019
Pacharam choudheri
20/08/2019

Good surgeon

Good surgeon

20/08/2019
Press Kevadiya
20/08/2019

Best doctor for orthopaedic and

Best doctor for orthopaedic and always nice to be with patient

20/08/2019
Ashwini adiwal
20/08/2019

I had an accident on

I had an accident on Diwali and my right hand wrist was facture very badly, and operated at medanta Indore, but after six months there was not working properly ,so I consult Dr. Pranav sir at CIMS hospital and he operate my wrist again. And now my hand got proper movement and also working at right way.Thank you sir for making my hand back to work. He is best at his work n by nature.
Thanks once again.

20/08/2019
Krishna Agrawal
20/08/2019

I had my right knee

I had my right knee fractured due to accident and I was in so much pain, dr Pranav shah shah did an amazing job and now I am able to walk within 3 months only. He is an excellent surgeon. Thank you very much sir for everything.highly recommended, one of the best in Ahmedabad.

20/08/2019
Anjana Pandya
20/08/2019

I had met with an

I had met with an Accident
Got Fracture in right Hip
After a successful Surgery, I am now able to comfortably fold my legs and sit on Floor in just 3 months. Good perform by doctor and their team.

20/08/2019
Jatin Prajapati
20/08/2019

Good experience and best orthopaedic

Good experience and best orthopaedic doctors and any patient ortho problem suggest by to Dr pranav shah.. Thank you

21/07/2019
Vinod Mirchandani
21/07/2019

Well experience Feel comfortable friendly

Well experience Feel comfortable friendly environment

20/07/2019
Jayesh Thakkar
20/07/2019

Best doctor in trauma conditions

Best doctor in trauma conditions n very helping at each n every stage of my treatment. I got good result after my knee surgery Thank you so much..!!

20/07/2019
Krupa Patel
20/07/2019

I had my right shoulder

I had my right shoulder dislocated due to bad impact on the ground. I was in immense pain and didn’t want to relocate the shoulder without anesthesia, but when Dr.Pranav came and had a chat with me I became ready and agreed for one last attempt to relocate my shoulder and surprisingly my shoulder was relocated perfectly. I just want to thank Dr.Pranav for his help and guidance and I’ll just say that Dr. Pranav is doing his best in his field. Thank you once again.

19/07/2019
Dhruv Desai
19/07/2019

I had very bad ligament

I had very bad ligament injury, n almost Require surgery, n that time I was confused What I do… N that time I met to Dr pranav shah
N after Consult with him, he told me, no require surgery n treated conservatively…. N than after I follow his instruction n treatment… N now I’m completely fine.. I can do running, jogging…etc..
Really Dr. Pranav shah is very kind, intelligent, n loving person…doctor
His skill is excellent… Knowledge outstanding… Thank you Dr pranav shah Sir..

19/07/2019
Sachin Limbachiya
19/07/2019

My father met with an

My father met with an accident and Dr. Pranav Shah & his team looked after the entire case very efficienly. He indeed is an intelligent doctor and above that a humble & a kind natured human being. I wish him all the best for his career.

Many thanks sir. 🙂

19/07/2019
Gitaka arora
19/07/2019

My son bhagirath had

My son bhagirath had bad fracture injury and now he is perfect. Very good nature doctor. Our complicated case is also completely fine

19/07/2019
Bhavesh vala
19/07/2019

Best orthopedic dr nice experience…….

Best orthopedic dr nice experience……. Great dr care before and after surgery result of operation were better than I expected. Thank you so much

2019
User
2019

I feel he is very

I feel he is very excellent dr everything was well explained and the waiting room was comfortable. best orthopedic dr

2019
User
2019

I feel he is an

I feel he is an excellent Dr . everything was well explained . Quality of care was excellent.

2019
User
2019

He is Very fantastic orthopedic

He is Very fantastic orthopedic surgeon and great person. He has gave us very genuine care and concern

2019
User
2019

Quality of care was excellent

Quality of care was excellent i highly recommend

2019
atmaranbhai
2019

Best orthopedic Dr. My brother

Best orthopedic Dr. My brother having s problem in his whole body sir solve his problem without doing any operation only gave tablet

2019
naren shukla
2019

Nice best orthopedic dr

Nice best orthopedic dr

2020
Pooja Bhavsar
2020

Nice best orthopedic dr

Nice best orthopedic dr

2020
Pooja Bhavsar
2020

Best orthopedic dr knee

Best orthopedic dr knee surgery was done by dr pranav sir firstly I operated another place and then re operated here it was good and I am very satisfied

2020
Pushpa Agarwal
2020

અમે ખુશ છીએ સીર

અમે ખુશ છીએ સીર થી બઉ સરસ sir છે મારા મમ્મી હવે Ok છે

2020
Monika Parekh
2020

He is very caring dr

He is very caring dr ad well as a skilled one. I feel fantastic . We are very happy my wife is perfect now

2020
SUSHIL KUMAR AGARWAL
2020

“Friendly environment feel good Best orthopedic

“Friendly environment feel good
Best orthopedic doctor I ever met”

2020
Deepak Bansal
2020

I never seen this kind

I never seen this kind of superb facility and very co operative staff. Very nice dr best orthopedic dr

2020
PRIYANSHI KOTAK
2020

Best orthopedic dr in city

Best orthopedic dr in city , My mother’s surgery was done in CIMS hospital under Dr. Pranav shah sir, We are very satisfied with Doctor and CIMS Hospital

2020
jignesh prajapati
2020

“Complete satisfaction from sir Perfect diagnosis”

“Complete satisfaction from sir
Perfect diagnosis”

2020
ghanshyam kumbhani
2020

Best co-operative dr. In ahemdabad

Best co-operative dr. In ahemdabad nd helpful nature

2020
rakesh meena
2020

Nice experience very satisfied

Nice experience very satisfied

2020
badri patel
2020

I have a nice experience

I have a nice experience good orthopedic Dr. I met accident 37 year ago I am suffering hip problem sir did my surgery it was very complicated but it’s done very well now I am perfect and walk properly

2020
Vinod Saraf
2020

Best orthopedic Dr. My brother

Best orthopedic Dr. My brother having s problem in his whole body sir solve his problem without doing any operation only gave tablet

2020
Jay Ambey Logistic
2020

I had a very nice

I had a very nice experience with Dr pranav sir and his team. Very nice person and Every time ready to help in any situation.

2020
Kirtikumar Shah
2020

He like god for

He like god for me dr pranav saved my leg thank you

2020
Vimal Kanthaliya
2020

Had a really nice experience

Had a really nice experience with Dr Pranav Shah and his team for my knee surgery… Sir gave us a lot of comfort and explained us in detail what the injury was and what procedure would be carried out to address the issue… the surgery went very well and even post the surgery Pranav sir and his team took personal care and attention to address our questions and the way forward to assure a speedy recovery… overall an extremely positive experience.. Thank you Pranav sir and team..

2020
Mahit Puri
2020

I feel he is an

I feel he is an excellent Dr . everything was well explained . Quality of care was excellent.

2020
dilip shrimal
2020

Quality of care was excellent

Quality of care was excellent i highly recommend

2020
Bharat Thakkar
2020

“Good experience with Dr Pranva

“Good experience with Dr Pranva Shah.
And he is doing well hip replacement of my mother.”

2020
Jitendra Patel
2020

Good experience

Good experience

2020
jignesh raval
2020

He is Very fantastic orthopedic

He is Very fantastic orthopedic surgeon and great person. He has gave us very genuine care and concern

2020
Raju Kumar
2020

He makes patient understand

He makes patient understand about the problem with details and operates considering 360 degree

2020
pallav parekh
2020

Very Satisfied and feel like

Very Satisfied and feel like my mother is in good and safe hand she is 75 year old

2020
janki modh
2020

I got fractured in my

I got fractured in my wrist and elbow pranav sir did my surgery and after surgery i am fully recovering

2020
Jatin Patel
2020

Vary happy with your prompt

Vary happy with your prompt and efficient service.

2019
Urvashi Gajjar
2019

He operated me 1.5 years

He operated me 1.5 years ago still my leg was fine best orthopedic Dr. If any One have orthopedic problem come here thank you

2019
Shahnawaz Ansari
2019

The Dr is best orthopedic

The Dr is best orthopedic Dr. He is very caring Dr we met him first tym but his response is very good

2019
Dhaval Panchal
2019

Best orthopedic dr nice

Best orthopedic dr nice experience……. great dr care before and after surgery result of operation were better than I expected. Thank you so much

2019
Roat Manish