+91 9979895596 info@complexfracture.com

View Testimonials

Vary happy with your prompt

Vary happy with your prompt and efficient service.

2019
Urvashi Gajjar
2019

He operated me 1.5 years

He operated me 1.5 years ago still my leg was fine best orthopedic Dr. If any One have orthopedic problem come here thank you

2019
Shahnawaz Ansari
2019

The Dr is best orthopedic

The Dr is best orthopedic Dr. He is very caring Dr we met him first tym but his response is very good

2019
Dhaval Panchal
2019

Best orthopedic dr nice

Best orthopedic dr nice experience……. great dr care before and after surgery result of operation were better than I expected. Thank you so much

2019
Roat Manish
2019

“भगवान के रूप में हमे

“भगवान के रूप में हमे मिले डॉ प्रणव शाह
थेंक्स गॉड &थैंक्स प्रणव सर संजय का accident हुआ था बस से उसकी shoulder और पाव की surgery की आबि वो बिल्कुल ठीक है”

2019
Ankit Toshniwal
2019

“I broken my left leg

“I broken my left leg and had 3 fractures. Dr. Pranav Shah operated me and fixed the problem. Today I am getting discharged. Initially problem was looking very big and it might be big today as well. The way I have been treated has reduced 90% of the worries. My small small problems were judged better and required treatment was given. Thank you so much sir.

2019
Priyank Oza
2019

“Excellent humane doctor, and the

“Excellent humane doctor, and the entire team at CIMS…I highly recommend going to him for any kind of orthopedic surgery.

2019
Nandita Patel
2019

“Excellent, very supportive and so

“Excellent, very supportive and so intelligent, thank you sir…

2019
jyotsna prajapati
2019

બઉ સારો એક્સપિર્યસ મળેલ છે

બઉ સારો એક્સપિર્યસ મળેલ છે મારા બાબા ની ઉમર ૧૧ વર્ષ એનુ પગ નું ઓપરેશન કર્યું અને હવે એ બરાબર થઈ ગયો ૬ આભાર સર તમારો

2019
Ramesh Taviyad
2019

“Last week my hip was

“Last week my hip was replaced by Dr. Pranav Shah he is the best Dr. I had seen great experience fully satisfied by the treatment thank you sir

2019
rameshassudani
2019

Before I meet pranav

Before I meet pranav sir my condition was very bad I fall down bathroom but pranav sir did my surgery carefully now I feel god thanq sir

2019
urmi wadhwa
2019

પ્રણવ સર નો આભાર. મારા

પ્રણવ સર નો આભાર. મારા મમ્મી નું એક્સીડન્ટ થયું હતું પગ માં ફ્રેકચર થયું હતું તેમનું સર ઓપરેશન સર કર્યું અને હવે એમને સારું છે મમ્મી ની ઉંમર ૭૦ છે.

2019
Vishwas Gohil
2019

My experience is very good

My experience is very good with dr.pranav shah my hip replacement surgery done by pranav sir it was successful .now I feel better

2019
Gunjansoni Soni
2019

“It was excellent experience. Very

“It was excellent experience. Very happy with the surgery.
Also very informative during follow up”

2019
Tupi patel
2019

Dr. Pranav Shah treated me

Dr. Pranav Shah treated me very well and done surgery on my right side wrest. I was able to walk in only 70 days because of him. He is very friendly and very experienced doctor. He made me comfortable during surgery to overcome my fear. I recommend Dr. Pranav Shah for any orthopedic problem

2019
chirag dudhat
2019

honest and polite dr we

honest and polite dr we are happy with his treatment

2019
Jaiprakash Modi
2019

Good orthopedic surgeon

Good orthopedic surgeon

2019
Nimesh Kavar
2019

one of the best orthopedic

one of the best orthopedic Dr in Gujarat

2019
Rupesh Kumar Rupesh Kumar
2019

good orthopedic surgeon.we are very

good orthopedic surgeon.we are very happy now thank you

2019
Shankarlal Damor
2019

Best orthopedic

Best orthopedic

2019
B K SHAH
2019

we are satisfied. nice person

we are satisfied. nice person good orthopedic

2019
Rudraksh singh charan
2019

sir treat like family. excellent

sir treat like family. excellent dr.

2019
Govind M Patel
2019

Good dr and good adviser.

Good dr and good adviser. My hip ball operation done by dr Sab other dr said we need to replace hip ball only pranav sab said no replacement we fix it again and now I am perfectly good

2019
MAHAVIR JAIN
2019

good orthopedic dr Very skilled

good orthopedic dr Very skilled and kind dr

2019
Gajendra Singh Rathor
2019

“we know him since sir is

“we know him since
sir is very good person and they treat as family
it was really experience of mine to get a such type of dr in our life”

2019
VIJAY KANKARIYA
2019

patient age is 71 and

patient age is 71 and he has undergone for left hip ball replacement which was done very successfully.

2019
shreeji pharma
2019

Bahut achhe sir he

Bahut achhe sir he thank you

2019
Jaydeep Soni
2019

Debilities mke karan hath me

Debilities mke karan hath me ghaav ho gya tha aur infection ho gya tha fir sir ne surgery ki abi papa thik he

2019
Ayan Sheikh
2019

“मेरे पापा जी का हिप

“मेरे पापा जी का हिप जॉइंट में पैन होने के कारण में डॉक्टर प्रणव शाह से मिलने आया था जब सर ने चैक किआ तब पता चला कि मेरे पापा को crivical spine में प्रॉब्लम है
फिर सर ने डॉक्टर प्रशांत पटेल को चैक करवाया
फिर इनकी सर्जरी करवाई। पहले जब हम दूसरी जगह चैक करवाया तो वह पर बताया कि इनको हिप जॉइंट में प्रॉब्लम होने के कारण किनकी नसे ब्लॉक हो गयी जब रिप्लेसमेंट हो जाएगा तब ये सही हो जाएंगे फिर हम यह पर आए और चैक करवाया अब में बकहुत खुश हूं कि पापा जी धिरे धिरे वापस अपने काम करने लग गए अपने आप चलने लगे गए
में बहुत खुश हूं डॉक्टर और सब का बहुत अच्छा सपोर्ट करते हर के बात का ध्यान रखते है
धन्यवाद”

2019
Kdabhishek35@gmail.com Abhishek
2019

Excellent treatment.

Excellent treatment.

2019
Sanjay suthar
2019

we have good experience of

we have good experience of dr Pranav shah my mother in law totally bed ridden she even not to able but treatment taken from pranav shah she able to do activity to dr Pranav Shah.

2019
Kavita Arvikar
2019

Our experiences with Dr.

Our experiences with Dr. Pranav shah was fantastic. Excellent person with skills and good treatment given by him . Before the day of surgery, Dr Pranav shah explained us everything that walks happen in detail Positively recommend him

2019
Hansraj Gehlot
2019

“Had a great experience from

“Had a great experience from start to end. Means opinion to surgery to discharge…

Today i am going to back my home with complete satisfaction..”

2019
Mayur Gupta
2019

Dr Pranav is very good

Dr Pranav is very good by nature and highly experienced doctor. He is very cooperative and keeps the patient need first above his.

2019
kishan rungta
2019

I had an accident when

I had an accident when I came to cims hospital my condition was very serious I met with accident where I fall down on train. My hb is only 2% with no hope to live but dr pranav sir did operation and now I am fine sir is like god for me….having a very nice team.thank you so much.

2019
Altaf Jiwani
2019

3 years ago

3 years ago I met an accident and got fracture in hand. First I operated another place but not recover proper after that we came cims and take treatment with Dr pranav sir and sir did my registration . Sir done surgery very nicely. Thank you…

2019
Jatan Medatwal
2019

My 83 years old Dadi

My 83 years old Dadi operated by Dr pranav shah sir now Dadi is fine and Walk properly

2019
Shyam Pattani
2019

Dr. Pranav Shah treated me

Dr. Pranav Shah treated me very well and done surgery on my left hand thumb. He explained me multiple options with pros and cons to fix my thumb. He is very friendly and very experienced doctor. He made me comfortable during surgery to overcome my fear. I recommend Dr. Pranav Shah for any orthopedic problem.

2019
Chandu Kavar
2019

ર્ડો પ્રણવ શાહ સાહેબ ની

ર્ડો પ્રણવ શાહ સાહેબ ની મેડિકલ ક્ષેત્રે ઉત્તમ કામગીરી કરી રહ્યા છે… મારા દાદા ની ઉંમર 82 વર્ષ પણ હિપ રિપ્લેસમેન્ટ કરી ચાલતા કરવા બદલ ધન્યવાદ… આવા સાહેબ શ્રી ની ઉત્તર ગુજરાત માં ખુબ જ જરૂર છે

2019
dinesh kumar chaudhary
2019

two years ago My knee

two years ago My knee surgery done by pranav Sir . we trust on Sir blindly that’s way we come here again for my hand surgery. thank you..

2019
chirag Patel
2019

“My Son Severed finger and

“My Son Severed finger and had lost hope ..Was referred to Dr Pranav by close friend…I was very fortunate to meet him and the way he guided me , operated upon my son it was indeed the moment where my son can see god in him.
Thanks Dr Pranav for everything…
You saved his childhood…”

2019
Vivek Kumar
2019

My son bhagirath had

My son bhagirath had bad fracture injury and now he is perfect. Very good nature doctor. Our complicated case is also completely fine

2019
bhavesh vala
2019

“My father met with an

“My father met with an accident and Dr. Pranav Shah & his team looked after the entire case very efficiently. He indeed is an intelligent doctor and above that a humble & a kind nature human being. I wish him all the best for his career.

Many thanks sir. :)”

2019
Gitika Arora
2019

“I had very bad ligament

“I had very bad ligament injury, n almost Require surgery, n that time I was confused What I do… N that time I met to Dr pranav shah
N after Consult with him, he told me, no require surgery n treated conservatively…. N than after I follow his instruction n treatment… N now I’m completely fine.. I can do running, jogging…etc..
Really Dr. Pranav shah is very kind, intelligent, n loving person…doctor
His skill is excellent… Knowledge outstanding… Thank you Dr pranav shah Sir..”

2019
Sachin Limbachiya
2019

I had my right shoulder

I had my right shoulder dislocated due to bad impact on the ground. I was in immense pain and didn’t want to relocate the shoulder without anesthesia, but when Dr.Pranav came and had a chat with me I became ready and agreed for one last attempt to relocate my shoulder and surprisingly my shoulder was relocated perfectly. I just want to thank Dr.Pranav for his help and guidance and I’ll just say that Dr. Pranav is doing his best in his field. Thank you once again.

2019
Dhruv Desai
2019

one of the best sir

one of the best sir whom i ever meet.today i am able to walk because of this master blaster surgeon pranav shah sirji.his blessings always improve my health.thank you very very much from my bottom of the heart for pranav sir.

2019
jignesh upadhyay
2019

Dr Pranav Shah orthopedic

Dr Pranav Shah orthopedic

2019
Asha Indulkar
2019

Best doctor in trauma conditions

Best doctor in trauma conditions n very helping at each n every stage of my treatment. I got good result after my knee surgery Thank you so much..!!

2019
Krupa Patel
2019

Well experience Feel comfortable friendly

Well experience Feel comfortable friendly environment

2019
JAYESH THAKKAR
2019

Excellence surgery.. It was our

Excellence surgery.. It was our fortune to be treated by Dr. Pranav A. Shah

2019
piyush patel
2019

I had my right knee

I had my right knee fractured due to accident and I was in so much pain, dr Pranav shah shah did an amazing job and now I am able to walk within 3 months only. He is an excellent surgeon. Thank you very much sir for everything.highly recommended, one of the best in Ahmedabad.

2019
anjana pandya
2019

Good experience and best orthopedic

Good experience and best orthopedic doctors and any patient ortho problem solve by to Dr pranav shah.. Thank you

2019
Vinod Mirchandani
2019

I recommend to all my

I recommend to all my friends & relatives to see Dr pranav shah for any orthopedic problems..

2019
ARCHAN TRIVEDI
2019

Good surgeon

Good surgeon

2019
Press Kevadiya
2019

Our experiences with Dr.

Our experiences with Dr. Pranav shah was fantastic. He has an excellent bedside manner. Before the day of surgery, Dr Pranav shah explained us everything that walks happen in detail

2019
Pacharam Choudhery
2019

“I had an accident on

“I had an accident on Diwali and my right hand wrist was fracture very badly, and operated at medanta Indore, but after six months there was not working properly ,so I consult Dr. Pranav sir at SIMS hospital and he operate my wrist again. And now my hand got proper movement and also working at right way.Thank you sir for making my hand back to work. He is best at his work n by nature.
Thanks once again.”

2019
Krishna Agrawal
2019

Sir. Broken leg operation is

Sir. Broken leg operation is success, I like hard working,

2019
मनीष मनीष
2019

He is one of the

He is one of the best orthopedic surgeon. He treats patient very nicely. He is cooperative n very humble and kind person.

2019
Prinal Katariya
2019

“Dr. Pranav Shah u r

“Dr. Pranav Shah u r great Doctor, last week one of my friend got an accident and had leg injuries so immediately we consulted you and your hard work (operation n all ) n awesome treatment n care she got fast recovery n awesome result. She is Happy n thankful
Thank you Sir, we are fully satisfied”

2019
sneha jadeja
2019

Dr.pranav Shah is excellent orthopedic

Dr.pranav Shah is excellent orthopedic doctor we are so happy with him,we came here with lots of problems but after meeting with him our all the problems are vanished like they were not even existed before .thank u so much sir.

2019
minakshi sharma
2019

“I m a gynecologist… My

“I m a gynecologist… My father was operated by DR. Pranav shah sir for very complicated surgery of displaced fracture humerus…. Where fibula grafting and plating was done…..
He is the best TRAUMA Surgeon of the city.
He is of very kind n humble nature….
We had a very nice experience of treatment with DR. PRANAV SHAH Sir…”

2019
vishal patel
2019

good experience. pain less surgery

good experience. pain less surgery

2019
pooja dave
2019

surgery was successful follow up

surgery was successful follow up advise was also good

2019
Manju Bilochi
2019

good experience

good experience

2019
Anita Digital
2019

The treatment done by Dr

The treatment done by Dr pranav shah was excellent. Work done with so much ease and perfection.

2019
aman agarwal
2019

I received treatment for my

I received treatment for my ACL tear and meniscal repair by Dr Pranav Shah and team. It was under his prompt diagnosis and subsequent surgical treatment that I had a smooth recovery. We received wonderful care and support from him and he never hesitated to clear our queries at any point of time. Thank you Sir!

2019
Lakshmi Priya
2019

Best fracture surgeon

Best fracture surgeon

2019
Anand Verma
2019

Best orthopedic surgeon best in

Best orthopedic surgeon best in ankle surgery

2019
Rakesh Somani
2019

Best treatment n nice guidance.in

Best treatment n nice guidance.in my rightly five fingers were crack dr pranav SHAH done operation well

2019
chhotendra shah
2019

I was Fall down and

I was Fall down and in my right fractured . That’s happened to me two years ago.and we meet dr pranav shah sir he done my operation successfully

2019
Rajaali Momin
2019

Thanks pranav sir to give

Thanks pranav sir to give proper treatment after my accident. Without surgery you treat my dislocate born locate properly.

2019
Avanika Patel
2019

one of the best orthopedic

one of the best orthopedic surgeon. His friendly, caring and jolly nature imparts confidence and trust in the patient. Keep it up sir… you rock..

2019
Adarsh Jain
2019

It was a really dangerous

It was a really dangerous accident but mr pranav shah made it look so easy and the leg is really well now

2019
Shammm Idreesss the best
2019

Got my ankle broken. It

Got my ankle broken. It was complex fracture. Dr. Pranav Shah is best doctor to visit for any type of complex fracture. In normal case this type of fracture results in life time defect in leg and limping in walking. But got 100% recovery as treated by best doctor with perfect fixing of bones.

2019
Kamlesh Katarmal
2019

treatment was very good Dr

treatment was very good Dr pranav shah is a very trustable dr n also nature is Good good in support

2019
Kantilal Kapasi
2019

“My son meet an accident.

“My son meet an accident. N got injury in ankle dr pranav shah done operation in ankle n now my son is good
Thank you sir”

2019
VIPIN CHHAJER
2019

સિમ્સ હોસ્પિટલ માં dr. પ્રણવ

સિમ્સ હોસ્પિટલ માં dr. પ્રણવ શાહ સાહેબ ની આગેવાની માં મારી 74વર્ષ ઉંમરની માં ની સરસ કાળજીપૂર્વક તબીબી સારવાર કરવામાં આવી. અને સફળતા પૂર્વક સર્જરી કરવામાં આવી. સિમ્સ ના સમગ્ર સ્ટાફ માયા.અને હકારાત્મક સ્વભાવ ના જણાયા. Karuna સિસ્ટર નો સ્વભાવ અને કાર્ય સુંદરલાગ્યો.

2019
Nishar Sheikh Sheikh
2019

મારી માં નુ પગનુ સરસ

મારી માં નુ પગનુ સરસ અને સફળ ઓપરેશન કરવા બદલ આભાર

2019
Ajaj Shaikh
2019

It was a good experience

It was a good experience nice orthopedic dr nice service providing very calm nature I thank full to dr pranav shah thank you….

2019
G Parmar
2019

“Sir examination is very good Guide

“Sir examination is very good
Guide properly
Good advise”

2019
Giriraj Asawa
2019

The best Orthopedic Dr in

The best Orthopedic Dr in Gujarat. I would recommend him. Fir children as well as for adults

2019
ankita kothari
2019

“very nice hospital n very

“very nice hospital n very fast recovery…
pranav shah is best doctor..☺️☺️”

2019
Yuvrajsinh Gohil
2019

“Nice experience Good orthopedic dr”

“Nice experience
Good orthopedic dr”

2019
Vaghela Vijay
2019

Sir nu Kam sarash che

Sir nu Kam sarash che koi taklif padi nathi

2019
Mavji Maiyad
2019

Excellent 👍

Excellent 👍

2019
Vipin singh
2019

Great humble experience.he treats like

Great humble experience.he treats like family member.great result.

2019
HIREN DHOLAKIYA
2019

I came in touch Dr.

I came in touch Dr. Pranav sir first time with my mother because her spine fracture & observed excellent improvement with in 2 months.

2019
Raghvendra Mishra
2019

Best orthopedic doctor keep it

Best orthopedic doctor keep it up sir

2019
urvil PATEL
2019

Our experience with dr. Pranav

Our experience with dr. Pranav shah is fabulous. My joint pain operation is successful and now i am totally ready for walk.

2019
Akhil Kumbhani
2019

One of the good DR.

One of the good DR. Explaining everything about the conditions and guide properly for it

2019
jigar patel
2019

I got fracture in my

I got fracture in my right elbow now sir done operation. Very friendly nature when ever I called he replied immediately very caring I suggest you open one branch in jodhpur….

2019
venu narang
2019

અમારે એક્સિડન્ટ થવાથી કમર નીચેના

અમારે એક્સિડન્ટ થવાથી કમર નીચેના હાડકાનું ફ્રેકચર થયું હતું જે આજે ઓપરેશન કરવામાં આવ્યું હતુ તો રીઝલ્ટ સારૃં મળેલ છે

2019
Ramesh Chaudhary
2019

I can describe dr in

I can describe dr in one line. He is the best doctor for orthopedic. He has done excellent job for my father in law. He had fractured his elbow in right hand his case was very complicated for all other surgery but without any hesitation he fixed his elbow. No more words to say but one thing to say he is best. We are very much thankful for his efforts and his entire team and also satisfied with the entire services in Cims Hospital

2019
Stany Turner
2019

He has done excellent job

He has done excellent job for my father. He had fractured his elbow in right hand his case was very complicated for all other surgery but without any hesitation he fixed his elbow. No more words to say but one thing to say he is best. We are very much thankful for his efforts and his entire team and also satisfied with the entire services in Cims Hospital.

2019
Vaishali Turner
2019

“We did surgery for our

“We did surgery for our grand father @ age of 90 years and he is absolutely recovered !!
Excellent ….recommended”

2019
Pujan Maniyar
2019

Mari daughter ne pag ma

Mari daughter ne pag ma fracture thayu htu dr pranav shah ni opinion thi plaster krya vagar j walkro na shows thi ok Thai gyu

2019
Sudha Gokani
2019

My mother Mrs Arati Das

My mother Mrs Arati Das was admitted at CIMS hospital Ahmedabad during November _December 2018. She had a broken femur (left) and got operated for the same earlier in Dec 2017. However since the pain persisted even after a period of 7 months I consulted Dr Pranav Shah at CIMS, Ahmedabad. As suggested she was admitted. Knee replacement along with bone grafting was carried out under expert supervision of a team of doctors consisting Dr Pranav Shah, Dr Rachit Seth and crew. It was done successfully..followed up the matter for a couple of months with Dr shah and guided for further course of action , physiotherapy, medication etc. perfectly. Happy to share that she was able to walk within a period of 2 and half months and now can walk even without help of a walker. She has been in my hometown since last few months and is leading an independent life. Sure to see her soon being absolutely normal in next couple of months. Sincere thanks to Dr PranavShah and team….Biswarup

2019
BISWARUP MOHAPATRA
2019

Dr pranavsir is

Dr pranavsir is very. Good & operation is good &all staff is very good cooperate

2019
Umesh Rana
2019

She was injured due to

She was injured due to glass door in right hand and leg. She was operated nicely and she is well now.

2019
Anand Patel
2019

Amara 75 years sister nu

Amara 75 years sister nu pranav sir hip revise surgery kri ane have amara sister perfectly all Right thai gya 6 dr pranav shah sir hip surgery ma best 6

2019
Bhavna ben Shah
2019

I had got crack in

I had got crack in my hand I m Happy with pranav sir’s treatment

2019
Nikita Prajapati
2019

Very friendly doctor and nice

Very friendly doctor and nice treatment.

2019
deepak lunia
2019

Good experience

Good experience

2019
Shahin S
2019

He is a very experienced

He is a very experienced and a knowledgeable doctor with great appreciation for his patients.He is also very kind hearted and a man of good nature.Got the best treatment with him and I highly recommend having treatment with him.

2019
Jay Patel
2019

I was met with an

I was met with an accident, the treatment given was very good .thank you.

2019
Naresh Bhatt
2019

Shoulder Surgery done by

Shoulder Surgery done by Dr Pranav sir it was good

2019
shailendra singh
2019

My wife was fall down

My wife was fall down and got shoulder injury. Pranav sir done clavicle surgery. Thank you sir pranav sir is best orthopedic Dr

2019
Bhupendra Singh
2019

“Very excellent doctor for complex

“Very excellent doctor for complex fractures.
I have a fracture of scaphoid in my right hand for which many doctor get hesitate for doing operations of my hand but When i met him he give ?? for my fracture hand which already old and complex and I got ?? result of it .today I have successfully back to normal position my right hand ?and life .thank you sir for everything.”

2019
vruttant patel
2019

My mother in law got

My mother in law got a shoulder injury last year. Dr. Pranav Shah fixed it very well. It was quite difficult at her age of 81yrs and medical condition. But he did it. Today she is leading a normal life doing all her personal chores . Thanks to Dr. Pranav Shah…

2019
Poonam Agarwal
2019

Good experience and successful surgery

Good experience and successful surgery by Dr Pranav shah.

2019
Moti Rathod
2019

My friend suffered from seviour

My friend suffered from seviour hip fracture And we got reference for Dr. Pranav shah from 2-3 persons and we came CIMS hospital urgently and got best treatment by Dr. Pranav shah sir …..

2019
unjiya vidhi
2019

Dr pranav shah is best

Dr pranav shah is best for hip replacement and Also a nice person . He done my brother’s hip replacement surgery very well. We are very happy thank you….

2019
VANDANA SHRIMAL
2019

He has done excellent job

He has done excellent job .

2019
Rajnish Parmar
2019

Very successful surgery in a

Very successful surgery in a complex care. And doctor are kindly caring and very sincerely…

2019
Bhavesh Kawad
2019

Excellent dr. Nature is

Excellent dr. Nature is very good n very cooperative

2019
Sanjay Dutta
2019

We have very good experience

We have very good experience during right elbow treatment.

2019
Vaishali Jaiswal
2019

Dr. Pranav Shah is

Dr. Pranav Shah is very very good and nature is very nice. Thanks. Navneet Laddha, Pali

2019
Navneet Laddha
2019

Best orthopedic doctor i have

Best orthopedic doctor i have operated for ac ligament along with fracture I have got excellent recovery

2019
Jigar Shah
2019

I was met an accident.

I was met an accident. Dr. Pranav done my operation. Sir will gives very honest advice for patient advice. He is the orthopedic surgeon…

2019
Rajendra Katik
2019

Very satisfied and feel like

Very satisfied and feel like I am in safe hand

2019
Roshan Munda
2019

I am very happy with

I am very happy with dr Pranav. Recently I taken treatment.and I am very satisfied.

2019
Mahendra Raval
2019

Best doctor…. And great staff

Best doctor…. And great staff

2019
Shrenik Shah
2019

Good

Good

2019
Dharmishtha Vaghela
2019

Good experience. My husband’s operation

Good experience. My husband’s operation done by dr pranav it was good… Thank you

2019
Sumitra somani
2019

One of the Great Dr.

One of the Great Dr. Pranav shah Sir in ACL Surgery.

2019
Suvik Patel
2019

Dr pranav shah ni service

Dr pranav shah ni service che .and best hip replacement surgeon in Gujarat. Excellent doctor and staff. And full high risk ma pan successful serjary kari che. Saras experience thayo che.

2019
ramesh bhai avaiya
2019

All services are good. I

All services are good. I m completely satisfied with the treatment from the doctor and care takers of Cims.

2019
Atulmshah7866@gmail.com Atul Shah
2019

Excellent treatment and i completed

Excellent treatment and i completed by hip fracture completed successfully..Thanks Dr pranav shah

2019
Anmol Parmar
2019

“Words can not express the

“Words can not express the amount of gratitude I have towards Dr. Pranav Shah, as well as his team member. His compassion and focused care of his patients is what makes him stand out in a crowd of doctors. He is amazing, listens to your needs. I highly recommend Dr. Pranav Shah for his skills and his empathy.

I could give Dr. Pranav Shah and his team more than 5 stars!”

2019
Swati Thakkar
2019

One of the best and

One of the best and kind hearted doctor.

2019
Kanupriya Soni
2019

“When I was damaged due

“When I was damaged due to accident and all near by people told that you required major operation but when I was consulted by Pranav sir and I was fully recovered without operation. I am so much thankful to Pranav sir for his expertise and kind nature. Pranav sir always attend our phone call and give right direction. Yatin Talati.

When my right hand muscle crushed due to lift heavy loads and I am not able to lift even a cup of tea. I was very upset and found everything uncomfortable in my day to day. Then I consulted Dr Pranav sir and fully recovered under his guidance and medicine. Pranav sir always attend our phone call and give right direction. I am very much thankful to Pranav sir. According to me Pranav sir is the best orthopedic surgeon in Gujarat. Minal Talati”

2019
Yatin Talati
2019

Really best doctor in ortho.

Really best doctor in ortho. I like his treatment and supportive nature. He is very good person.

2019
Bhavesh Shah
2019

“More importantly, suggested by a

“More importantly, suggested by a GOD Dr. Dhiren Shah. who has faith in Dr. Pranav Shah.
I Had. a ankle problem and Many Doctors said that I Have not seen such a big injury, My Talus bone is completely destroyed, (Many Doctors suggested surgery immediately) but Pranav Shah took this easy asked me to wait for 45 Days, but it didn’t worked after that I was operated by him taken a Bone from my knee and put it into the ankle. Now I can walk on my legs after 4.5 months of operation, a little pain is there but Dr. Pranav Shah said it will take total 9 months to be completely fine.

I Recommend Dr. Pranav Shah, and CIMS Hospital for any of your medical requirement.

Once consult here you will get a good, and reliable response.

I am happy that there is .a hospital where you will not feel cheated.

Last but not least, Staff of CIMS Hospital Archan Bhai, Vipul Bhai, and Ashaben a big thank you.”

2019
Paramount Holidays
2019

Good

Good

2019
Sharma Amit
2019

My father, dipak s patel,

My father, dipak s patel, fracture in right leg, and also needed to repair ligament. Doctor was excellent in identifying the issue and was very helpful. Thanks to entire team for warm and prompt support. Father is able to walk normally without any pain in 3 months time. Would really recommend dr pranav shah for any surgery. Lots of prayers to god that dr keeps serving mankind for ages to come

2019
Vishal Patel
2019

Very good. Doctor’s attitude is

Very good. Doctor’s attitude is very friendly and care taking.

2019
manoj suryavanshi
2019

My father having fracture in

My father having fracture in right leg. We did 2 operation before come here, bt it was failed. Dr. Pranav Shah did a fantastic job and in jst 3 month my father recovered from fracture n also viral infections too. Thank you sir. Keep it up. Happy patient.

2019
Aarshi Ahir
2019

One of the best Doctor

One of the best Doctor I have ever met in Gujarat…

2019
Kinnar Bhatt
2019

Best doctor..

Best doctor..

2019
Prateek Pandya
2019

A patient’s half of the

A patient’s half of the problem is cured if he is mentally fit to bear the pain and willing to be ok again ASAP. For this.. trust over the doctor is very important. Dr. Pranav Shah makes his patients feel so comfortable that half of his job is already done. Rest is a cake walk for him as he is an expert in his field ????

2019
Vinita Chaudhary
2019

Based on personal experience relating

Based on personal experience relating to orthopedic Treatment of my mother, I can confidently say that Dr. Pranav A. Shah is the best orthopedic surgeon in Ahmedabad. He has decades of experience in joint replacement, which results in deep skill set and expertise, and thus fully reliable results. Further more, he and his team has excellent attitude towards people, filled with personal attention, warmth and empathy, which makes the patients and their families feel very comfortable. The experience of getting operated by him was a journey of reliability, comfort and, of course, quick recovery and health gain. My mother and whole family are very thankful to Dr. Pranav A. Shah and his team for everything.

2019
Amrish Patel
2019

Nice work carried out for

Nice work carried out for ankle, calcareous, cuboid complex fracture. Good, supportive and friendly in nature…

2019
Karan Patel
2019

Dr Pranav Shah is extremely

Dr Pranav Shah is extremely knowledgeable, best at work and helpful. I received best care and treatment from him. No words are enough to express my gratitude towards him.

2019
Jigar Shah
2019

Best Joint Restoration Surgery

Best Joint Restoration Surgery in ahmedabad

2019
Ramlakhan singh
2019

An outstanding doctor. Fully responding.

An outstanding doctor. Fully responding. Perfect human being. Expert in his area.

2019
sushil kumar
2019

Best doctor..!!

Best doctor..!!

2019
Divyesh Viradiya
2019

It was a nice experience.

It was a nice experience. Total hip refreshment successfully . A good experience in life ..

2019
Joel Kurian
2019

dr pranav shah did my

dr pranav shah did my knee surgery and i am completely OK. very good nature and very cooperative doctor.

2019
Hasmukh Patel
2019

Good hospital

Good hospital

2019
Sarfaraz Sabjifaros
2019

Good doctor, but comes hospital

Good doctor, but comes hospital experience very painfully

2019
hitubhai
2019

Experienced doctor with excellent service

Experienced doctor with excellent service for pelvic operation and Right leg fracture .completely done.

2019
Mayank Valand
2019

He is the best dr

He is the best dr

2019
Meeta Shah
2019

Very happy with his treatment

Very happy with his treatment I am completely cured.

2019
kapil Joshi
2019

“When I was admitted in

“When I was admitted in cims hospital after major accident , my family was very shocked to see my critical condition.
I had major right femur & right clavicle fracture with four broken parts in legs. It was very difficult for any doctor to join those parts but Dr. Pranav shah accepted that challenge to operate & to stand up me as past.
He & all team of cims hospital treated me very well without any comfortableness.
On today onward, I can walk & move without any comfortableness and I feel like that I had not done any operation.
Really it was very impossible task but Dr.pranav shah always handles these difficult tasks very cleverly with his best team support.
I am really thankful of Dr. Pranav sir & all cims staff members to move up me like past.
I suggest to any person to treat any critical abnormality in cims hospital because it is really trust able.”

2019
chintan modi
2019

One of the best orthopedic

One of the best orthopedic surgeon . Very nice treatment very polite nature.

2019
valand sureshbhai
2019

Dr Pranav Shah is a

Dr Pranav Shah is a brilliant doctor who fixed my hip and wrist fractures at the age of 93 i am able to walk again.Thank you for the personal attention you have given me. Soona Babaycon

2019
Shazad Babaycon
2019

Patient First – this is

Patient First – this is our motto

2019
pranav shah
2019

My experience is excellent with

My experience is excellent with dr Pranav shah. I had a calcareous surgery and after six months now I can move with my foot just like normal. He is one of the best orthopedic surgeon in Ahmedabad. Even personally he is very gentle person.

2019
Vipin paliwal
2019

Treatment is good well explained.

Treatment is good well explained. I m doing very well then before in knee n foot pain.

2019
Viraj shah
2019

Best doctor in ortho, suggestion

Best doctor in ortho, suggestion are also best…

2019
Damodar Parihar
2019

All facility provide for

All facility provide for protection body and mind diseases

2019
RAGHNATHBHAI CHAUDHARI
2019

Dr. Pranav shah is Master

Dr. Pranav shah is Master in orthopedic & femur bowl replenishment. Most important is Good nature & cooperative. Excellent service by nursing staff. Very comfortable to take treatment in CIMS.

2019
sandeep shah
2019

Very Very Best doctor, best

Very Very Best doctor, best hospital & staff,excellent treatment??????

2019
dhruvil garish
2019

“I m delight to share

“I m delight to share my experience which i had while underwent dual locked particular elbow plates surgery done by Dr Pranav Shah at CIMS Hospital
I must say Sir Pranav shah is the best orthopedic surgeon i hav ever met, he has vast experience which resulting to grt expertise n fine result,Further he & his team mates has tremendous attitude with full positively ,they all are very supportive and prompt which boosts patient’s confidence at another level,last but not the least Pranav sir is a grt mankind n highly recommended orthopedic surgeon in Ahmedabad
I feel very fortunate to get treated by him
Thanku sir for your extended support
I am recovering well”

2019
preeti kumari
2019

Very good Surgeon and highly

Very good Surgeon and highly cooperative doctor

2019
Mukesh Shah
2019

Dr Pranav Shah is best

Dr Pranav Shah is best Orthopedic & Trauma Surgeon in Ahmedabad

2019
Rohini Sonavane
2019

Best doctor ever:-).kind,humble,friendly. Dr.pranakumar shah

Best doctor ever:-).kind,humble,friendly. Dr.pranakumar shah is the best ortho surgeon

2019
Haseena Fatteh
2019

He is excellent at his

He is excellent at his job and is very friendly.

2019
Poonam Mathur
2019

Nice experience, doctors and other

Nice experience, doctors and other staffs are fine.

2019
Radhe S
2019

Good services and excellent Experience

Good services and excellent Experience ..

2019
Pavan Mirchandani
2019

He has treated lot of

He has treated lot of complicated fractures and all r doing extremely well

2019
Riddhi Limbachiya
2019

If you looking for orthopedic

If you looking for orthopedic hospital for serious issues then my suggestion is to come here. Recommended

2019
Sagar Chakraborty
2019

Superupppp👌

Superupppp👌

2019
soni r
2019

Good experience and fast recovery.

Good experience and fast recovery. best Orthopedic doctors

2019
MRUGESH SHARMA
2019

Excellent experience for treatment from

Excellent experience for treatment from Doctor Pranav Shah, very much caring. He gave me new life. Best doctor in Ahmedabad.

2019
Rasthal
2019

Very Best Doctor, in Ahmadabad

Very Best Doctor, in Ahmadabad

2019
Rajkumar Rana
2019

Very good, i am very

Very good, i am very happy

2019
Yogesh Parekh
2019

One of the Best Orthopedic

One of the Best Orthopedic surgeon I have ever known and consulted for my all family members and relatives. Always in jolly mood with patients and taking good care even in follow-up of patients….👌👌👍👍 God Bless you Sir.

2019
Hardik Desai
2019

Very satisfying experience

Very satisfying experience

2019
Arunabha Roy
2019

Very satisfied and feel like

Very satisfied and feel like I am in good safe hands

2019
Indra Parmar
2019

“My experience with Dr. Pranav

“My experience with Dr. Pranav shah is as under

Dr. Pranavbhai Shah is taking utmost care of the patient.
He explained me each and everything in a very layman language, which can be understood by the patient easily.

He attends the patient with a very human approach.

He is in real sense Doctor who is working for the patient.”

2019
Devendra Shah
2019

Dr. Pranav shah is a

Dr. Pranav shah is a very intelligent dr. And he is very friendly nature and a very good dr

2019
keval ahir
2019

I suffered from ankle injury

I suffered from ankle injury since 1 year. And treated by so many doctors but no one understand the actual problem. Then finally I met with Dr. Pranav Shah and operated by him on 22/10/18 . Now I am totally satisfied with his services & Cims Hospital also. He is expertise in his field.

2019
Suresh Chand Garg
2019

Very good

Very good

2019
Prashant Jani
2019

Dr.pranav sir is excellent,he attend

Dr.pranav sir is excellent,he attend the patient very politely and also he is very cooperative and explains all the things in details,we have no words to appreciate the sir..

2019
Soni Sharma
2019

To rate him words are

To rate him words are less. He made me walk after my 3 surgery of right leg. He corrected my surgery and ensure timely treatment & guidance. Other doctors have lost hope. He took challenge and said you will be back to normal and today I am walking only because of him. He will not leave single stone upturned to enable you coming out from critical situation. Excellent by nature and very rare to see such wonderful human being and doctor . I called him today after two years and he recognised my voice very passionate. Dynamic and vibrant in nature. Proud of you Dr Pranavbhai. God bless and thanks a ton. Regards. Prashant yagnik. Wipro Ltd. Global Head. Mumbai

2019
Prashant Yagnik
2019

Healthy environment and excellent service

Healthy environment and excellent service 👍

2019
Priyanka Pareek
2019

“Co-operation with patient is too

“Co-operation with patient is too much good .
Sir team is very good responsive and treatment is 100% success.
“”One most good thing is not unnecessary do any surgery””.”

2019
Sachin Sitawat
2019

My father in law had

My father in law had a severe accident where his right hand got critically broken,we visited many doctors in udaipur but no one succeeded in operation,then we visited Dr Pranav Shah,for us he is the GOD,he is the life saver for my dad.He did the operation so superb that every one was shocked to see his fabulous result.The way he treat his patient is awesome.I would suggest all people for any major or minor Orthopedics problem,please visit Mr pranav shah,you will 100% get your issue resolved

2019
Neha Sikhwal
2019

It was excellent experience. Very

It was excellent experience. Very happy with the surgery

2019
Tupi patel
2019

One of the best dr

One of the best dr as i know, with positive experience

2019
Bhoomika Patel
2019

One of the best orthopedic

One of the best orthopedic surgeon in Ahmedabad.

2019
Dhruv Pandya
2019

One of the best trauma

One of the best trauma surgeon specialist….positive and kind hearted doctor…😊

2019
ketki patel
2019

“I use to travel a

“I use to travel a lot and because of that, I started having extreme joint pain. I thought it would be a just regular pain, and it will be gone in 2-3 days, but it didn’t. My friend recommends, CIMS Hospital to me and there I consulted Dr. Pranav A. Shah. I received effective treatment for my joint pain and two months medical prescription from him. Now my pain is gone, and I could travel anywhere in the world.

Thank You. Dr. Pranav A. Shah!!”

2019
Vinod Sheth
2019

Good experience

Good experience

2019
Vishal Vaghela
2019

Best Dr. ever met ,very

Best Dr. ever met ,very experienced and successful Dr. full of confidence of his knowledge and treatment thanks Dr for handling such critical case

2019
Suresh Mevada
2019

“Dr Pranav Shah has been

“Dr Pranav Shah has been treating my mother’s arthritis for the last 10 years. In these times, when doctors are out to do business by suggesting surgeries left and right, Dr Pranav Shah is a genuine straight talker who cares more about his patient’s well being. Recently my father met with an accident that fractured his right humerus – Dr Shah picked up the phone on a Sunday morning and immediately agreed to see him on the same day. His confidence and assurance went a great way in relieving our worries after the surgery thereafter.
I would highly recommend him. A great doctor through and through.”

2019
Ankita Trivedi
2019

Dr.pranav is a most senior

Dr.pranav is a most senior doctor of ahmedabad

2019
Hirav Joshi
2019

Very Good service

Very Good service

2019
MANISH GOYAL
2019

Dr.pranav is a most senior

Dr.pranav is a most senior doctor of ahmedabad

2019
vijay yadav
2019

“Excellent treatment. They treat us like

“Excellent treatment.
They treat us like family.
Life saver they are.
Its like God has sent him on earth for a purpose and its true only.
(Chetan Goswami)”

2019
Neel Goswami
2019

“Dr.Shah is an excellent and

“Dr.Shah is an excellent and incredibly gentle doctor.My father is a Mysthenia Gravis patient and had a major hip bone fracture.Though it was difficult to get my father in this state from Rajasthan to Ahmedabad but my Uncle’s tremendous faith in Pranav sir convinced us.He was prompt enough to calculate all the pros n cons of a Mysthenia patient and immediately scheduled the surgery.
I am thankful to him for easily and positively managing everything very well.
Highly efficient and helpful person with an amazing staff at the hospital.He made me believe once again that being a doctor is still a noble profession.

My experience has been outstanding in case of my father.lot of gratitude n good wishes.”

2019
pitambra mittal
2019

Very helpful and always a

Very helpful and always a fun loving person

2019
Preet Paryani
2019

I think Dr Pranav Shah

I think Dr Pranav Shah is great combination of Excellence Doctor and Good human being.

2019
JIGS BINDAS
2019

I think Dr Pranav Shah

I think Dr Pranav Shah is great combination of Excellence Doctor and Good human being.

2019
Hardik P
2019

Best orthopedic surgeon of the

Best orthopedic surgeon of the India, good knowledge & peasant friendly No mal fictional practice. Real advice & prompt solution

2019
Dwijen Shah
2019

I got fractured in my

I got fractured in my wrist and elbow pranav sir did my operation and after operation i am fully recovering

2019
Jatin Patel
2019

I am satisfied. I am

I am satisfied. I am very happy. Now she is OK after surgery

2019
Ashok Mehta
2019

Sir`s treatment is very good.

Sir`s treatment is very good. My daughter is fall down fron Cycle. And get injured and fracture in right leg. Then pranav sir treated now she looks ok.

2019
Sandip Panchal
2019

Dr Pranav Shah is one

Dr Pranav Shah is one of the best Orthopedic surgeon in Gujarat. He is a very experienced and a knowledgeable doctor. We are very happy with their treatment.

2019
Avani Parekh
2019

Doctor With Golden Heart & Miracle Hands

I was looking for a doctor for my Hip Joint Replacement, As i was new to Ahmedabad & i have visited so many doctors in the city but didn’t feel comfortable with any of them. But after meeting Dr Pranav Shah , I felt that i am in safe hands because he didn’t ask me to get admitted at once or start discussing about the cost of replacement of surgery. Instead he asked me about the history of my injury and made me comfortable to feel relaxed as i was very much stressed. A very polite & perfectionist doctor in his field. Very helpful nature and understanding the real problem of a person. Always guide me for the right things.

Words are less to express my gratitude towards such a gentle doctor.

3rd June 2017 & 4th Aug. 2018
Vinay K
3rd June 2017 & 4th Aug. 2018

Best doctor in trauma conditions

Best doctor in trauma conditions n very helping at each n every stage of my treatment. I got good result after my knee surgery Thank you so much..!!

06/07/2019
Crupa Patel
06/07/2019

Best Docfors ever I have

Best Docfors ever I have seen. Treatment given by him is osam

06/07/2019
Asha Indulkar
06/07/2019

Excellent work done by Dr. Pranav Shah

excellent work done by Dr. Pranav Shah  for me. our family never forgot his kind behaviour and helpful nature.he is one the best orthopedic surgeon whom i meet in my life.

6/07/2019
Jignesh Upadhyay
6/07/2019

I just want to thank Dr.Pranav Shah for his help and guidance

I had my right shoulder dislocated due to bad impact on the ground. I was in immense pain and didn’t want to relocate the shoulder without anesthesia, but when Dr.Pranav came and had a chat with me I became ready and agreed for one last attempt to relocate my shoulder and surprisingly my shoulder was relocated perfectly. I just want to thank Dr.Pranav for his help and guidance and I’ll just say that Dr. Pranav is doing his best in his field. Thank you once again.

29/07/2019
Dhruv Desai
29/07/2019

Now I’m completely fine.. I can do running, jogging. His skill is excellent… Knowledge outstanding… Thank you Dr Pranav Shah Sir..

I had very bad ligament injury, n almost Require surgery, n that time I was confused What I do… N that time I met to Dr. Pranav Shah.
After Consult with him, he told me, no require surgery n treated conservatively…. N than after I follow his instruction n treatment… N now I’m completely fine.. I can do running, jogging…etc..
Really Dr. Pranav shah is very kind, intelligent, n loving person…doctor
His skill is excellent… Knowledge outstanding… Thank you Dr pranav shah Sir..

28/07/2019
Sachin Limbachiya
28/07/2019

an intelligent doctor and above that a humble & a kind natured human being.

My father met with an accident and Dr. Pranav Shah & his team looked after the entire case very efficienly. He indeed is an intelligent doctor and above that a humble & a kind natured human being. I wish him all the best for his career.

Many thanks sir. 🙂

28/07/2019
Gitika Arora
28/07/2019

Very good nature doctor. Our complicated case is also completely fine

My son bhagirath had bad fracture injury and now he is perfect. Very good nature doctor. Our complicated case is also completely fine

18/06/2019
Bhavesh vala
18/06/2019

Best ortho surgeon in gujarat..

Best ortho surgeon in gujarat..

19/07/2019
NAMRATA PAAREKH
19/07/2019

I recommend to all my friends & relatives

I recommend to all my friends & relatives to see Dr pranav shah for any orthopedic problems..

19/07/2019
Archan Trivedi
19/07/2019

Best doctor for orthopaedic

Best doctor for orthopaedic and always nice to be with patient.

18/07/2019
Ashwani Adiwal
18/07/2019

Thank you sir for making my hand back to work. He is best at his work n by nature.

I had an accident on Diwali and my right hand wrist was fracture very badly, and operated at medanta Indore, but after six months there was not working properly ,so I consult Dr. Pranav Shah sir at CIMS hospital and he operate my wrist again. And now my hand got proper movement and also working at right way.Thank you sir for making my hand back to work. He is best at his work n by nature.
Thanks once again.

17/07/2019
Krishna Agrawal
17/07/2019

Good performance by doctor and their team.

I had met with an Accident
Got Fracture in right Hip
After a successful Surgery, I am now able to comfortably fold my legs and sit on Floor in just 3 months. Good performance by doctor and their team.

12/07/2019
Jatin Prajapati
12/07/2019

I had my right knee fractured due to accident

I had my right knee fractured due to accident and I was in so much pain, Dr. Pranav Shah did an amazing job and now I am able to walk within 3 months only. He is an excellent surgeon. Thank you very much sir for everything.highly recommended, one of the best in Ahmedabad.

15/07/2019
Anjana pandya
15/07/2019

Good experience and best orthopaedic

Good experience and best orthopaedic doctors and any patient ortho problem suggested by to Dr Pranav Shah.. Thank you

04/07/2019
Vinod Mirchandani
04/07/2019

Well experience Feel comfortable friendly

Well experience Feel comfortable friendly environment

17/07/2019
Jayesh Thakkar
17/07/2019

We had horrible days until we met Dr. Pranav Shah

We had horrible days 3 month back and we came to Dr. Pranav Shah for knee fracture and it was great experience for surgery and well recovered after 3 months..

12/07/2019
Piyush Patel
12/07/2019

Successful surgery

I had met with an Accident
Got Fracture in right Hip
After a successful Surgery, I am now able to comfortably fold my legs 🦵 and sitting on Floor in just 3 months. Very happy with the doctor

10/ 07 / 2019
Jatin Amaratlal Prajapati
10/ 07 / 2019

Handled my plantar fasciitis very well

Dr. Pranav Shah from Complex Fracture handled my plantar fasciitis very well. Within a few weeks I was walking fine. Thanks doctor!

12th April 2019
Shivam Parikh
12th April 2019